Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Brochures

More to say? Choose a tri-fold or new bi-fold layout to easily share your story.

100 starting at $60.00

Choose how to design.


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

One-Fold Brochure Size

A

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

B

A.

8.5" x 11" Bi-fold

(10.98" x 8.5")

Big space for photos and company info. Leave on counters or hand out in person.

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $60.00
More pricing and quantities

B.

8.5" x 11" Tri-fold Brochure

(10.98" x 8.5")

Place in folders, display in holders or mail in bulk to promote special events.

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $60.00
More pricing and quantities

After you design it, make a bigger impact with these upgrades.

Premium Paper Stock
Paper Stock

Choose the perfect paper stock for your tri-fold or bi-fold brochures.

Standard Glossy Paper
This classic stock offers quality and value for all your marketing needs. Suitable for sending by mail or handing out in person.

Premium Glossy Cover Stock
Durable with a luxurious finish that noticeably enriches colors. 50% thicker than a standard brochure, this hefty, impressive stock resists creases and wrinkles.

Starting at $6.00

Holders

Display brochures and flyers on counters, tables or walls. Ideal for waiting rooms, lobbies, marketing events and more. These clear, sturdy holders are suitable for hanging or standing.

Brochure Holder
Suitable for brochures, menus, long flyers and rack cards

Letter Size Flyer Holder
Suitable for full page flyers

Starting at $9.00


Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Go for a brochure

Brochures are a great way to connect with customers by bringing your brand’s story to life and presenting your products and services. You’ll get professional results without being an expert designer too – just pick one of our templates (or upload your own) and add your information.


Here are some tips to help your folded brochure hit home:


Create some curiosity. The front cover needs to persuade the reader to look inside. Less is more here – use concise language to convey the key benefit of your business.

Use headlines. This lets readers scan your brochure quickly. Benefit-led headlines are recommended – describe how your product or service will improve their life.

Address the reader as “you”. This is much more personable and engaging than the corporate-sounding “customers”.

Include a call to action. Should the reader visit your website or call you directly? Tell them clearly what the next step is.

Create urgency! Include time-limited discounts and phrases such as “call now” or “order today” to urge the reader to act.


Looking for more information and inspiration? Check out our complete guide on how to create brochures.

Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Brochures is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1269.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied customer This is my second brochure order, the first, not from Vistaprint, the second was. I cannot begin to tell you the difference in quality. Don't waste your time trying to save a couple bucks, Vistaprints quality supersedes their competitors, hands down and their coupon codes make it quite affordable! Great customer service as well.
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My first bad experience at Vista Print My first order of brochures was fantastic! We made a change because of possible legal complications and re ordered our brochure with our change. The inside of the second order is not registered (wording not bold and sharp but blurry, pictures are blurry and there is a red line around graphics). What a disappointment. Nevertheless I will probably order from vista print again.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Marketing Tool Brochures are another great way to showcase your business in several different ways. Brochures allow you to include information that may not have fit on a Rack Card. Great quality, good color & very sharp!
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Design - Excellent Customer Service. Couldn't be happier. Beautiful design and excellent customer service. I can't wait to re-order.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures and Business Cards - PERFECT! Purchased brochures and business cards, both are very nice. Wonderful quality, nice print, and it was very easy to design.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brochures I was very disappointed in my brochures. They were supposed to have been folded in half and it was folded in thirds. I can not used these because the creases are in the middle of my photos and it looks terrible. How can Vista Print screw this up when it is obvious by the placement of text and photos that it should had been folded in "HALF".
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This brochure is out of this world! I ordered this custom brochure and was very pleased at the quality of the workmanship! It looks so professional! Even my current students are posting it on social media because they like it so much! Great work!!!!
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from card stock I love the look and feel of the paper. However, I did not know that the brochures would be folded when mailed to me. I wanted them folded different. Now I have to refold them.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service, prompt mailing. I used Vistaprin to generate brochures for my business. The process was very intuitive, user friendly, and I'm overall very happy with the result. The only issue I have, is that the picture of the project didn't match the printed results. The colors were much more vibrant online.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Jerry B. Best value around I found so far
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE!! I was having some difficulty with this job and phone Vistaprint's Customer Service. Winston was EXCELLENT! He patiently walked me through options to create the best piece available with the images and files I had available. Thank you, Winston!!
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Oops The brochure was almost perfect! BUT.....unfortunately what was on the screen when I created it didn't come out exactly the same. Where I had separated paragraphs and neat organization with spacing/blank lines was omitted and all blended together into a mess in one small area on one panel. I can't use them for customers as too embarrassing. Not a biggie
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures Opened a new business and ordered brochures from Vista Print. The brochures came out perfect and were delivered in a very quick amount of time. The first order I made a mistake Vista Print made it right. Their customer service is amazing.
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value, awesome print quality They look great. The colors are rich and the folds are straight and exactly where they're supposed to be. The box they arrive in can even be used as a display stand. I'd recommend opting for a more premium paper than the base option, as it's *very* thin and may not match what you're expecting from this type of product.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grand Experience! I bought this trifold brochure to promote products for my personal part-time business. I am very pleased with the quality at such an affordable price. It was an excellent investment which I will use again in the near future. I definitely recommend this service. Colors are terrific
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great flyers love it we always come back.Vista print are the best !!
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Promotional Brochures The brochures were okay but many of the pictures were very dark and did not come out the way the preview looked.I have ordered other things before and been very pleased so I will try again but these particular brochures were not good.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality brochures! I was very happy with Vistaprint's service on these marketing brochures for my small business.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from brochures photos too dark! brochure pictures too dark!
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SOOO HAPPY - I'm Elated!! I am ELATED :) My new Brochures are so Good I can't wait to share them!!!I ordered just a few brochures to check them out before I placed a bigger order, they just arrived and I love them so much that I just placed a new order of 500 !! So Excited!!!
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome assistance! This is my first brochure and thanks goodness I had over the phone help to get it looking beautiful. Easy process!!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional These brochures are so professional. I would put them up against more expensive marketing materials any day.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good Quality but be Careful with Bleed A while back I made this brochure for a client. They were happy with it, but once I saw it, I was disappointed. Having so many different pictures and pages, I made sure in my proof that my images reached to the proper fold lines. However, this was not the case when I saw the hard copy. A lot of the images had white space where the image should have bled or they did not align center like I had made and seen in the proof. I still highly recommend this company and have had many positive projects. I just advise that when designing a brochure, it might be a good idea to avoid bleed and have all text and images surrounded by white space to avoid this.
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Super Disappointed. I've used Vistaprint for years but never ordered brochures through them. So I decided to try it. I was disappointed. I order there standard matter paper bi-fold brochure and it felt cheap and flimsy. Not only that but the colors were not consistent with each other. Some were lighter than others. We were super bummed about this.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Bang for the Buck ! High Quality Brochures ! I made these brochures online with Vistaprint and had them printed and mailed out to me. They turned out very nice, and worked perfect at my trade show as customer hand-outs. It was great to be able to make a Custom - Flyer and order in a low quantity amount of only 100 pcs. : ) I will for sure be a repeat customer with Vistaprint in the near future ! Kind Regards, W.P.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Template must be off. My brochures looked so unprofessional. I followed the ista Print template and entered my text and pics where indicated, following the guidelines. When I received them they were horrible. Margins weren't correct, bled where it shouldn't have and no bleed where it should have. Also the fold was off. So disappointed!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great New Promo Tri-Fold Cards I have been ordering from Vista Print for years. I make promos every three months. I had just finished a huge campaign shooting billboards for Ramsey County in St. Paul, MN. I took many of my shots and made a new promo. It turned out very well.
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Company Brochures These brochures exceeded our expectations! Customers love the look and the feel especially the professional quality. We will be purchasing these again!
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures are look great! I designed and purchased them a week ago, and am now going to reorder. 2X the first purchase, very pleased!!!
Date published: 2017-01-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing like review image I recently bought brochures for my business and they came out nothing like the should have computer paper thin, unclean lines, overall absolutely terrible.
Date published: 2017-01-02
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_235, tr_1034
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRDCPT-30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint