Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

CYBER MONDAY IS BACK up to 60% off sitewide

Ends 12.7

Promo code

ITSBACK

Shop now

25% off with promo code ITSBACK

Brochures

More to say? Choose a tri-fold or new bi-fold layout to easily share your story.

100 starting at $60.00

Choose how to design.


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

One-Fold Brochure Size

A

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

B

A.

8.5" x 11" Bi-fold

(10.98" x 8.5")

Big space for photos and company info. Leave on counters or hand out in person.

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $60.00
More pricing and quantities

B.

8.5" x 11" Tri-fold Brochure

(10.98" x 8.5")

Place in folders, display in holders or mail in bulk to promote special events.

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $60.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Go for a brochure

Brochures are a great way to connect with customers by bringing your brand’s story to life and presenting your products and services. You’ll get professional results without being an expert designer too – just pick one of our templates (or upload your own) and add your information.


Here are some tips to help your folded brochure hit home:


Create some curiosity. The front cover needs to persuade the reader to look inside. Less is more here – use concise language to convey the key benefit of your business.

Use headlines. This lets readers scan your brochure quickly. Benefit-led headlines are recommended – describe how your product or service will improve their life.

Address the reader as “you”. This is much more personable and engaging than the corporate-sounding “customers”.

Include a call to action. Should the reader visit your website or call you directly? Tell them clearly what the next step is.

Create urgency! Include time-limited discounts and phrases such as “call now” or “order today” to urge the reader to act.


Looking for more information and inspiration? Check out our complete guide on how to create brochures.

Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Brochures is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1213.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brochures!!! I love these brochures. I have a new business and wanted something very classy, not cheap. These turned out great. It looks like I spent a small fortune, but I didn't have too! I will be ordering these again!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Brochure! I needed to create, from scratch, a brochure with products my company offers. I was blown-away by the color, quality and professionalism these brochures offer once I received them! Kudos to the Vistaprint Ninja who whipped out the design like a Boss! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! We are very pleased with our trifold brochures. The colors were vibrant and the quality of the paper is very nice. We are hooked on ordering with vista prints. We can't wait to order our next project. We just wish they had matching envelopes that fit the brochures with the same brochure paper texture. Would be perfect to mail them to all our clients. Please help if you do. Thank you
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way off color Not satisfied at all. The background green color came way off what it showed on the proof. How can that happen? I can understand a small variation from proof to real printed brochure but this came out totally different. Not only the color is different but too dark and has three color shades of green. From left to right the background green color keeps going deeper. Due to such a deep green the brochure looks dull. I am not sure i can use these. Can someone help here? Is there a way to return this and get my money back? I lost time here. Took hours to develop this online.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely satisfied. What I received is exactly what I designed, and it arrived promptly. I got exactly what I paid for, and that's all I ever ask.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Product We have been actively seeking a source for marketing materials such as business cards, brochures, and corporate gifts/handouts for a while now. Having reviewed dozens of websites offering marketing material in nearly every standard and variety imaginable; Vistaprint by far has the easiest and most convenient method for designing marketing material on the fly. For this we tip our hats and raise our glasses to them. On the other hand though, Vistaprint lacks quality paper stock options. While in all fairness we are still waiting to receive their sample packet in the hopes that their website has failed to accurately convey their abilities and options, our experience with their paper quality thus far has been more than disappointing. We ordered 500 business cards, 25 brochures, and another 100 different business cards just for kicks that we haven’t received just yet, so were holding off on that review. The first 500 business cards suffered from horrible paper stock and print work that appeared faded, pixelated, and cheap despite looking awesome during the review prior to ordering. The brochures we ordered were done on the hope that maybe Vistaprint could redeem itself in the brochure arena but sadly, they to were found suffering from issues. Cheap paper quality, pixelated logos, and bad folds. All in all, we can’t see slapping our brand on their products unless the quality bumps up a few notches.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New trifold brochure I was very pleased with the brochures that I had printed for my business at Vistaprint! The colors were vivid, the resolution and graphics were high quality, the folds were made properly, and the costs were good. Thanks very much!
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Printing off I had these printed before and it was perfect now the fold line is off and they are unusable. I have used Vista Print a lot and I do not know what went wrong.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor the paper was so bad and the pictures very dark. The first page, the picture didn't show me that wasn't fit. I would like to reprint with a good paper and looking perfect the front page. Can you help me?Thank you!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! I ordered these brochures but apparently didn't proof it well enough. Vistaprint reprinted the brochures at no cost to me. We are a new nonprofit with very little budget, so Vistaprint totally saved us!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Quality of paper and print were great! Loved that they were already folded and came in a display ready package.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very professional! We were very pleased with the finished brochure. Thanks to the Vistaprint design team for helping me out on adding colors and resizing some pictures. The colors came out very bright, and the brochures were very professional looking.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brochures Very disappointed, in fact ashame to put them out for display. However, it was my fault for not paying attention to the safety margins. Althought, I would have thought that someone in a quality control position would have alerted me before printing.Material runs off the page, no boarders present on the tri-fold brochures.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Products Great customer service, they worked with me to get my design just the way I wanted. My banner, business cards and brochures are very professional looking helping make my business stand above others. Thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better than I ever expected! With the patient assistance of Viataprint customer service representatives and my persistence I created a beautiful brochure which friends have described as "very professional", Thank you Vistaprint
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business Cards Very please with this product. Love the color, paper and design!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality Ok, even thought I came up with the wording and created my own try-fold flyer, the ease of creating is just fantastic. I've mastered how to create on Vista Print. It's fun and gave the the opportunity of making changes as they came to me in my waking hours. I love Vista Print. I highly recommend Vista Print.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple to design using their templates we just picked a template and inserted our images and text.. voila, great mini brochures
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GORGEOUS! These came out beautiful and shiny! I am very impressed.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing Quality I was quite disappointed to get my brochures today. First off, I ordered th 8.5" X 11" bi-fold brochures. Only when I received them did I realize they were only 8.5 X 11 unfolded, but when folding them they are a much smaller brochure (5.5 X 8.5) than I wanted. Also, I had called VISTAPRINT prior to ordering to make sure that the paper quality was a card stock quality. They said it was. When I received the brochures I found they were printed on a flimsy heavy weight paper stock that felt cheap. Vistaprint should incerase the paper quality on these brochures to that of a quality card stock that is stiffer and feels better. Also, they should offer an 11X17 bi-fold that when folded is the standard brochure size of 8.5 X 11.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good turn around time The brochure arrived on time however the colors were muddy. Uploading the file was difficult even with the Acrobat Distiller file
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift Idea I did this as a birthday card gift for a 60th birthday. It was a stroll down memory lane and was really fun to do. Absolutely everyone...even those who weren't family members were so impressed by the idea and look of everything. And, I just did it again for a friend. I highly suggest doing this as a keepsake.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A Bit Blurry These are the same I printed last time I needed to order, but changed a few images and words. This time it came back blurry by the words. Unsure why as I didn't do anything differently.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brochure quality I received my first order of brochures and business cards. While the business cards came out absolutely wonderful, the brochures not so much. The paper quality is extremely thin. I think it would be better if you had a heavier stock paper, almost identical to the heavy stock business card (they really don't look the great, flimsy). The other area would be to offer a slimmer brochure design, such as a standard brochure you would see in a hotel lobby advertising the local attractions. I would take a bi-fold style like this over trim-fold (personal preference of course) because it would be easier to slip in a rate sheet for a customer.Thanks,Mike
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Surprised. This is my second time using vistaprint. I ordered Business cards that I was happy with the first time. THis time with the brochures I found the template to be a little confusing. My uploaded template was backwards from the way i got it when i received it. I called them and they fixed it FOR FREE! I know they say they do that but I didn't believe it until they actually did it! That's Awesome! I got my second batch in the mail and they were fixed and awesome. A tip... the safety lines are a little off. As long as you do not go past the fold lines on the template you should be fine. Thank you vista print! I actually felt like a valued customer.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper is very thin! We ordered postcards a few weeks ago that came out great! We were super impressed. So we decided to order brochures - the paper is advertised as 100lb. This paper is very thin! And the colors were off!VISTAPRINT please change the stock of paper you use! Even if you have to charge more - we will pay for better quality. In Vistaprint's defense - they did offer a store credit - but I would rather that Vistaprint looks in to getting a better quality paper option for future customers!
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pixelation has never been an issue... with our logo up until these brochures, and we have printed a different brochure in the past. Maybe it is because of there being a background image behind the logo on this version? Either way, it did not appear this way on the screen and is a little disappointing. Happy with the design aside from that issue.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service! Fast shipping and if you have a problem, they fix it and ship it immediately!
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing amazing products, great prices, fast delivery and everything is exactly as pictured on the web! Love ,Love this company!
Date published: 2016-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you! I was very impressed that someone reviewed my brochure and made the appropriate spelling, grammar errors. Thank you, thank you!
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_979
  • loc_en_US, sid_PRDCPT-30, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint