You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

How much you save is up to you.

Promo code

SPENDSAVE

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Save up to $100. Ends 4.1. Learn more.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Brochures

Create an eye-catching full-color, trifold brochure in just minutes.


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

Brochures

(10.98" x 8.5")

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $75.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Brochures is rated 4.6025 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great! I've been shopping here for a couple of years and I find the products to be reasonable priced and of a good quality.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unprofessional Brochures were produced and shipped with absolutely no quality control (checking). Had shadows on logo in two places.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality I always buy business cards for my team at Vista Print. I'm never disappointed in the quality.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service and Product Quality Product, with good prices. We were quite impressed. We now use Vista Print for all out company printing needs.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice design I ordered this last year when I gave to people they all wanted to know where it was done and I told them vistaprint
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality This was the first brochure I had done for my business, so was more or less 'testing' it out too. I was so surprised when I received them. The quality was amazing and the brochures looked so nice.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great products I am starting an online business and have used Visa Print for all my printing needs. I like that I can use the same theme for all my business and the quality has been excellent. For the most part Customer Service has been excellent to work with and makes things right if received wrong.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic products, fast and friendly service Easy to navigate, create and personalize. Customer service is fast, friendly and quality.
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality = Excellent Best quality brochures and excellent cost. You can't print them yourself for the price and quality!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helping my business promotetion This was an great way to help my new business get out there and people see it as a real business not just a fly by night type of business
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from order not happy at all, quality of the product very poor and we didn't get one of the order which should of been delivered all together?? 
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and products I have been using Vista print for some time now and have personally liked all of the products that I have used. I am an instructor at a career school and have my students use Vista Print to do their marketing plans. I love the products and service and the great prices.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looked better than I had hoped This was easy to understand and produce. It looked awesome when finished.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and looks awesome! I never thought I could put together something that has such a professional look by myself. It was easy and I love that I can spend as much time as I want making changes till it is just the way I want it. In the past I had to go back and forth with my printer and they always had an opinion on how it should be done, now I do it my way in my time, it's awesome I love it.
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb I have reordered these multiple times and I am so happy with them every time! I love my look of my matching promotional items!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Very happy with the look and the quality of the product
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Vista Print Its is so easy and comes out so professional. Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brochure for Floral Business Not pleased with print quality. Will ask for a reprint.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Professional Looking LOVE IT!! Have ordered from Vista Print for years, and will continue to do so.
Date published: 2015-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Easy to setup got all the info I wanted at a fair price.
Date published: 2015-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochure Turned out nicely and received my order in a timely manner.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bus. cards I bought this a year ago, and I have really had good responds from it.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from summer camp brochure great price and looks great, shipping is expensive
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the ease of use and price! I've never designed a brochure before, so I was a little worried. I'm incredibly picky about quality, so for the price, I wasn't expecting much. They came absolutely perfect!! Excellent ink quality, great folding, no rubbed edges. Will be ordering all of our brochures here from now on!
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Addendum to recent review! I wanted to add that I did receive a PDF proof, but when I tried to print it out it wouldn't print properly because of the black background with white type. Unfortunately, that worked against me and my missing last letter and period for my brochure. :o(
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not easy to navigate within program I waited to review this product until I received it... I love Vistaprint and have been ordering from them for over 10 years. This product's end result was satisfactory. My one issue was the way the program is set up to insert text. In order to insert text into the design and small text window pops up. As you type into this little window the text "appears" on the design. Unfortunately, it makes it very difficult to edit and proof. My end result. The last letter and period of my brochure is missing. I must've somehow clicked on the edit text window and unknowingly deleted 2 spaces. Ugh. I'm so disappointed. I viewed and reviewed my brochure 20 times and still ended up with it being imperfect (I HATE typos). I feel like I've thrown away $$.
Date published: 2015-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Poor pixilation on CWS logo My staff was happy with the way the product, but the pixilation on the CWS logo is very poor. If we can clear up the CWS logo to be a sharper image then it would be perfect.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic colours, everything worked out This brochure is simply amazing. I am never disappointed in the quality of Vistaprint products, but this one really took the cake. The colours pop, and the template worked out fabulously. We get compliments on this brochure every time we share it.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Deals! I designed and purchased my brochures from VistaPrint and the quality was amazing! The site is extremely user friendly! I also received my items in a timely manner!
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the quality I was expecting... I was so excited to open the box with my brochures and spend long weeks to design it and it's just not what I was expecting.. Pictures came out blurry and all the shadows are pixated The colors are not as vivid as in my design. Looked different on my preview
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • 2015-04-01T10:57CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_162, tr_409
  • loc_en_US, sid_150, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint