You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Get up to 33% off sitewide.

Use promo code

SALE33

Shop now

Brochures

Create an eye-catching full-color, trifold brochure in just minutes.

25 starting at $20.00


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

Brochures

(10.98" x 8.5")

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $75.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Brochures is rated 4.6044 out of 5 by 733.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Customer Service The few times that I've run into a problem, customer service has always been great at helping me to resolve it.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Printed custom brochure Very happy with results :) Smooth process to upload & complete order.
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality saved $400 by Giving Vista Print Try and i am super pleased. just as good as the local print shop,,sorry local print shop ;(
Date published: 2015-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures I am very pleased with the results, they look very professional
Date published: 2015-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love their helps and procucts. Love the help Vista Print gives and the products they sell.
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully done! These brochures showed up 3 days before I expected them and they are beautifully done! Really excellent quality! Thank you
Date published: 2015-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! This is an attention getter" for our lobby racks, and to use at presentations.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! We were very pleased with our tri-fold brochure. The colors were rich and saturated, paper was perfect weight. Assistance with layout was a breeze. Our first experience couldn't have been better.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Programs These are absolutely gorgeous...I'm very proud of my work with designing. However, the finished product made my business look "impressive-top notch!"
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality especially for the price. We ordered several products from Vistaprint and are always satisfied
Date published: 2015-06-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from White Diagonal Line On Edge of Cover? I usually love Vista Print but the printing on this run was off. There is a slight white line on the edge of the cover of each brochure - Diagonal from the bottom to 2/3rds to the top.(Checked my uploaded image on photoshop Max Zoom to see if I was in the wrong but I have no white line in my design and its 100% not about the safe/bleed zones. For some reason there is a white line on the edge of my brochure)Also the fold lines were not perfect but that's nit picking. (They were within the guide safe zones)
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brochures and great price! These brochures are excellent. The quality of the paper is great, it has a great soft feeling when browsing the brochure; it gives it an elegant feel. The quality of the images is fantastic. Very pleased with the end result. Shipping was faster than expected, which was great.
Date published: 2015-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medical practice I bought this a year ago and I am so happy I did. Now I am about to reorder.
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Read my review and you'll understand! It's great to have an easy design to keep on all your products. The brochures really blew me away. They look great! I would highly recommend this product. Advertising your business is the most important step of a business when your starting off. I just bought some of these brochures, then I went to amazon and bought a vehicle brochure holder. I even went as far as going to VistaPrints bumper stickers to make some take me signs pointing to these brochures. Then I bought loyalty card (which were the finishing product for my business). Anywhere I go, people can take these. All under $50! I also have car do magnets to draw the attention towards my vehicle. :) There's no doubt about it, these are a game changer!
Date published: 2015-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures turned out great! The brochure creator was easy to use except that I could not find a way to move content from one side of the brochure to the other; it had to be re-typed and formatted.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast accurate service Layout was easy to work with.Fast service and communications
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great prints - nice color The print quality is great! easy design and fast shipments.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Usage overall easy to use. prices are affordable and customer service is always easy and fast.
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color I was so impressed with these. The colors were stunning and they look very professional.
Date published: 2015-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so good! The product was not reviewed properly. I was not able to use the product due to many errors on it.
Date published: 2015-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking brochures I bought these brochures ,and Business cards.They all look great! I am so happy with the service and products.
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Brochures Was really pleased with the paper quality and format, however we ordered other products with the same color and the brochures seemed to have more of a green tint instead of the teal/blue color.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from three blessing inside picture not clear therfore did not pass out
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochure Friends made this for me for my birthday. It's a LOT to review and unfortunately there was a typo on the very front page. Selecting this product means you must check, double check and have someone else check and double check!
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it! I am very happy with my purchase. It was easy to design and order. thank you
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great happy with every purchase that I have used on vistaprint.
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Quality! Very impressed with the quality of the paper and printing.
Date published: 2015-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features! Easy to Design! Great Selection! I wanted something that would make a great first impression!!!! Great!
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice. Would have given it 5 stars except that the black borders around some of the pictures were offset, leaving a gap between the picture and the border. This is a feature that is controlled and added by Vistaprint Agents and uncontrolled on my end. so that mistake was copied onto 1000 trifolds. But other than that, the quality and pictures are beautiful.
Date published: 2015-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality for the price. Vistaprint is a great option for printing needs; easy to manage, fast turnaround, great quality for a reasonable price.
Date published: 2015-05-27
  • 2015-07-07T10:30CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_208, tr_525
  • loc_en_US, sid_150, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint