You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Plus, 15% off sitewide. Hurry, ends 3.3.

Promo code

SHIPFREE

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Free shipping + 15% off sitewide. Learn more.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Brochures

Create an eye-catching full-color, trifold brochure in just minutes.

25 starting at $20.00


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

Brochures

(10.98" x 8.5")

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $75.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Brochures is rated 4.6165 out of 5 by 498.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good quality and quick shipping!!! This is the first brochure we've ever had for our business and it has been a wonderful new addition to our promotional materials. The software on the website was very easy to use. I was thrilled to have the option to use all my own photos, even for the background image. Very pleased with the customer service as well.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I have several items from vistaprint. I have loved each one.
Date published: 2015-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I bought this last year & I am going to buy it again.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brochure I redesigned the entire inside portion of this brochure to meet my specific needs, the outside is perfect, and allows for my information to be seen.
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from poor quality review picture due to poor quality review picture I was unable to see a small white line on the left side of the inside print, makes the whole project look cheap!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Easy I ordered new brochures and they look great. The layout made the process easy.
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed It looks like the whole brochure was brighten up to much. Everything is too bright.Also the folding is off almost 2mm.
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant colors! Quck shipping. Very impressed! I ordered 50 brochures to use at an upcoming trade show. I was, honestly, somewhat skeptical at ordered through Vista Print. But the end result? Wow! These brochures look stunning and professional. It was so easy to use their templates and design my own brochure. I would order agan in a heatbeat!
Date published: 2015-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochure Great quality and I impressed with the overall price and color
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great presentation I really was amazed at the quality. My brochures were very professional and less expensive.
Date published: 2015-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Beautiful!! The brochures are spectacular!! Thanks for such a great job & customer service! Look forward to doing even more business with Vistaprint!
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I love that these arrived already folded. It saves me a lot of time. My customers loved the color and were impressed with the overall look and quality!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy with the quality Just got this through UPS and I am totally disappointed with the quality of the print. It did not came out as how it was designed/uploaded. The border print is overlapping and the text style is not as submitted. I have ordered several items before and it was good. But I really don't know what happened to the fliers and brochures. I am still waiting for the folders, and hope that it would look better than these.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Professional Variety, simple, professional quality with very low prices. Quick delivery of products.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great products I always use vista print, my trusted site to order online marketing and advertising products at a good price, customizable!!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from brochures Love the brochures we ordered. very professional. Just what we wanted
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tri-fold I designed and bought this a year ago....reordering today. So easy to design with professional results.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality paper, beautiful color, great option! This online printing service, something I discovered on Groupon, offering a "design your own" opportunity, is an excellent option for a small business, easy to afford. People are impressed when I hand them one of our brochures, but the design feature was tricky to use. Nevertheless, I will use your company again as needed.
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job on the trifolds! I designed this and you printed it. You did an excellent job! Exactly what I needed for my trade show!
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Brochures I bought this brochure....beautiful colors and print and bought fifty more for one of my team members. I am going to buy more for myself.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy layout and editing. Great resource for creating good looking collateral. Fun website to work with. Occasionally the text box will jump and become larger than needs to be. It will try to resize even after editing. Like the ability to create a PDF proof. Once an order is placed, would like to be able to create a PDF without "proof" on it.
Date published: 2015-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Brochures I have been a customer of Vista Print for 8 years and have always been satisfied but I am extremely satisfied with the brochures that I purchased recently.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would love to have spell check for all items Not sure if spell check exisit for printed materials, but it would be great to have it. I was VERY happy and supprised that you have a department that did the spell check for me. Nothing would be worse than having hundreds of promotional matterials with typos and misspellings. THANK YOU! for spell checking my brochure.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great timesaver! I used Vistaprint brochures for my Christmas newsletter this year. Fantastic quality and I didn't have to spend days printing and folding. The price was comparable to what I would pay for paper and ink so it was definitely a winner all the way around. I will be using Vistaprint every year from now on!
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game Changer This was the first professionally printed piece we had ever done. Wow....what a difference. I felt like the brochure was someone elses product, as it looked so clean...and well...professional.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this site Making the brochures and business cards that I need, is super easy to make.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as I planned, perfect! This was a reorder of previously well done job. Thanks again for making my brand look great!
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Iphone 6+ case doesn't fit the case fits the phone but you can't put charger all the way in.. i cannot access side buttons the space is hidden and it doesn't fit properly with the buttons at all
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, clean product The brochure turned out great. Unfortunately, it was a little challenging to use the design aspect of vistaprint so I ended up just making it on Microsoft publisher. When uploading, it would not take my brochure as front and back on publisher and I had to create a PDF for the inside and add it as a picture to the create your own template. As a result, there was mistake on my end and I ended up putting the wrong inside of the brochure in. It was one of the earlier versions of my template that ended up on my final, printed brochure.
Date published: 2015-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! The brochures that I ordered arrived quickly and were beautifully printed. They will be perfect for advertising my new event planning business.
Date published: 2015-01-30
  • 2015-03-02T11:38CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_142, tr_356
  • loc_en_US, sid_150, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint