You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Limited time: 40% off invitations & announcements.

Promo code

INVITE40

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Limited time: 40% off invitations & announcements. Learn More.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Brochures

Create an eye-catching full-color, trifold brochure in just minutes.


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

Brochures

(10.98" x 8.5")

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $75.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Brochures is rated 4.5924 out of 5 by 628.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Professionally Designed Everyone commented positively on the new brochure.
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Chosen Print Agent The product here has never failed my expectations. The shipping has, but the agency seemed to have fixed that for me. So now, I'm extra excited when my delivery arrives from Vistaprint. mh/stlmo
Date published: 0025-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-Profit Brochures I ordered brochures for my non-profit organization and they arrived just as they were pictured online. I love them! They make the organization look that much more professional. Will definitely be ordering again and again.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Use Such a wonderful product! Our customers LOVE IT!!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from E'Leep's Catering LLC E'Leep's Catering LLC is extremely happy about my market brochures and I love using Vistaprint tools to design and build my Marketing brochures. The fact I can use my own image and work makes it so exciting and easy to do.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These awesome, colorful brochures made me $$$. Beautiful, glossy brochures. Eye-catching colors and template. Love these!
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only way for us/non profit to go. I like being able to create my own brochures. Customized to suit me and to present to the public my personal touch
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Logo front and center was blurry When I reviewed the brochure before submitting, the whole thing had a somewhat blurry...not real life look to it so I assumed that as long as the info was correct, that it would turn out ok. And all of it did turn out perfect, except the logo, which is unfortunately front and center on the front cover of the brochure. And of course I ordered a lot of these to keep my costs down so now I have to hand out embarrassing looking brochures. I realize we sign off on them but since we can't see a sample before we order, do you guys not check them as well to make sure they look ok? I use vista print b/c of costs, but this time it would've been worth a little more $$ to buy local and make sure it's done right.
Date published: 0001-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, easy to use, a bargain. These brochures turned out well, appearing as if I paid 3x the amount. Good quality product from Vistaprint.
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochure I ordered my new cards and was very excited when I got them. I am now waiting for my brochures and can't wait to see them. Love Vista-print best products for a small business.
Date published: 2015-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! I designed these brochures and Vistaprint printed all of them perfect! The paper quality is really durable and makes the whole design look so much more vibrant! Vistaprint if the company I use as a Graphic Designer for ALL my printing needs. Not a single mistake or misprint or alignment issue in the 3 years I have been using them.
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job! I order this product on a yearly basis! I put on a festival every year and need brochures. I will continue to use vista print every year!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A soft and lovely presentation It was not bold enough for my business statement. But it is a nice design.
Date published: 2015-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected! The product will make a difference with our market for sure!!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many great items I have purchased many things and am always happy with results
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE I never thought I could design something that would turn out this awesome
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from User friendly marketing designs! I designed brochures and bought them a few weeks ago. It was very simple to design them through Vista print and they delivered them rather quickly.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected!!! My brochures came out better than I expected. I am confident when I attach them to my application papers that people will view my business as REAL and PROFESSIONAL. That is the message I am trying to convey. I always get a great comment on my brochures and business cards, and its helped my business a great deal.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Impressed I ordered brochures for a summer basketball camp that I am doing. I'll admit i was a little skeptical at first, however, I was thoroughly impressed! I absolutely loved the way the brochures turned out and they look so professional! I highly recommend using vistaprint!
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necrology program I bought this last year an needed it expedited and it worked out perfectly.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Very easy to post my information and beautifully done.
Date published: 20132016-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features and super easy to navigate I bought the c fold brochures and loved that I was and to use the template but add my own touches to it.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Little off center This was a re-order (However, another company ordered it for us first) and this production was a little off center for the front, not sure how that could happen.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Printing nice, poor folding and cutting 2.5 stars would be most accurate. I just received our brochures yesterday and the print quality is very nice. However, folding is not lined up correctly so as a result, the cropping was also incorrect. There is extra paper hanging off edges and the solid blue color on the back has a strip of white (from paper not being cropped properly) halfway down the brochure on one edge. The fact that the white only runs down half the page also demonstrates that the cropping is somewhat on an angle too. We have a line that was designed to run vertically across the back and should line up with a line running through the inside, but they don't align. What looks like a minor imperfection in folding and/or cutting spiraled into a not so perfect brochure. From the front it looks nice, because the background is solid white so you don't notice the issues until you flip to the back. Also worth noting, the same thing happened with our letterhead when printing with Vistaprint, which was about a month ago. There was a black line running halfway down the edge of our letterhead. Again, showed cutting on an angle? Not sure why the quality control is so poor at Vistaprint. Will note that they sent new letterhead very promptly, which came out perfect.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exacly what i wanted Took all the headache away from designing my own. and printing
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flyers I purchase my flyer and was very pleased with the product and staff.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Brochure wish there were more options to choose from, I didn't really like how my logo looked with it
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific product. The brochure is incredible, vibrant, and professional, I'm very satisfied. It may not be possible due to mass production and pricing parameters, but it would be really cool if there was a slightly heavier stock as an option, if desired.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love VISTAPRINT!!!!! The brochures ordered were great quality and the finish was nothing but professional
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So professional I was leary ordering these but I am so impressed with the quality of the print and the paper. They will make my small business look so professional.
Date published:
  • 2015-04-28T09:42CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_182, tr_446
  • loc_en_US, sid_150, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint