You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Save up to 40% during the Flash Sale. Only until midnight.

Promo code

FLASH

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
FLASH SALE: It’s on. Save up to 40%. Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Brochures

Create an eye-catching full-color, trifold brochure in just minutes.


Check out details and pricing now, then make your selections later.

Tri-Fold Brochure Size

Brochures

(10.98" x 8.5")

Qty Price
25 $20.00
50 $40.00
100 $75.00
More pricing and quantities

Get a price estimate and learn more about product details. You can also order a custom sample.


Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Brochures is rated 4.6056 out of 5 by 677.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great brochures i made these for my business and i love them very professional who needs a printer anymore when we have vista print.com
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great job very happy with vista print work i been using them for about 1 year now and i love their work
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have been using vista print for a couple of years. YOu are always fast reliable and your customer service is great. I just had an order I was not happy with and you made it right. no problems. Your prices are great!
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to customize I like the product quality of paper and the professional look and feel.
Date published: 2015-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as I ordered, but pretty lightweight paper Used as invites for a family reunion, rather than a multi page invite b/c of all the information that needed to be shared. It looks great, exactly as I ordered it. The papers weight seems a bit lighter than I was expecting...which ended up working to my advantage since after including save the date magnets and RSVP cards I was right on the weight for a normal stamp. For my use, it's great- but if you're using it for a display somewhere it seems a bit too lightweight.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brochures and Business cards I have been purchasing business cards and brochures from this company for years, and they always have great quality products, and fair prices.
Date published: 2015-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is perfect I bought these for our official business launch and I am very pleased with the quality of the paper used, the fact that it came pre-folded (save valuable time) and the finish is more than I expected. Fast shipping. I will definitely reorder and recommend!
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and affordable! I have made several orders with vistaprint.com and am very happy with the product, service and ease of use.
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product, looks very professional, quick delivery
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional appearance is important Professional quality. I am proud to hand these out.
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great features I just got my brochures today and I like them I would recommend this company to a friend
Date published: 2015-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features for our Non for a profit organizati I bought marketing material and I the quality & the service was amazing.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So excited!!! I LOVE my brochures! I can not wait to start handing them out to potential recruits!!
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast, Easy, Great Product Tri-folds look very professional and I received them quickly
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochores, Business cards. The products that you order and self designed is impacable.You cann't beat that any where.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality print on gloss paper crisp text, good quality images, easy to upload my design
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional looking product I am very pleased with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2015-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supreme Fragrances Good Service Its alot of work to push and pull. Vista give you what you need. Thank you Vista you taught me alot. God Bless. Continue to prosper to help the people need of the service you provide. Thank you,Delloise Wanamaker
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Mitch Total Health Love the quality and value for this business card!
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from image came out incorrect Just received my flyer and even though the quality is great I am upset that no one called me to say it was incorrect and still went ahead with the printing
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from new catalogue i bought this last week and so happy to print here.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what we needed!!! Gorgeous results!` We used this tri-fold style brochure for a Mass Program for my Father's Memorial Mass. The professional style layout and printing options were just what we needed. AND Your customer service department is AMAZING! I made a minor spelling error and they were able to edit and fix for me prior to sending the order to printing. Great experience all the way!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best money i've ever spent!! We are getting ready to open our new dance studio. I ordered these not expecting much, but to my surprise, they were such great quality! They look amazing and their so bright and durable! I was so super pleased! I will definitely be ordering them again!
Date published: 2015-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal quality and cost-effective! Having business cards and brochures printed by Vistaprint is ideal. Exceptionally affordable and high-priced quality products. Thank you, Vistaprint!
Date published: 2015-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochures I bought these a few weeks ago and began distributing them yesterday. The feedback was overwhelmingly positive.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Love It These products are awesome I use vista print ALL the time
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brochure I was looking for a website that was user friendly in creating a business brochure. I started by looking at the pricing and it was very reasonable, but I also used an offer code that I searched for on the internet, so that made the pricing even better. I uploaded my file- made a few changes and "Wa-lah" they were ready to print. I received them in a timely manner and absolutely love them!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality, professional looking! I've been ordering these brochures for a couple years and love that I can edit & update with the most recent project photo's and can create a brochure that is geared toward the seasonor time of year for my business, Ex: graduation time or wedding season..... allows me to feature projects for that time of year
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy delivery and great quality all the brochures arrived and were folded in the same quality and all printing had same quality.
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I just love the service and my customers love how nice my products look on display because of Vistaprint.
Date published: 2015-04-26
  • 2015-05-26T10:04CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_483
  • loc_en_US, sid_150, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint