Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notepads

 

Notepads

Starting at $10.00

Add a personal touch to every little note.

  • For business notes, shopping lists and more.
  • Convenient 4” x 5.5” size, 50 sheets per pad

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started

Let us design one for you

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  1 $10.00    
  2 $16.00    
  3 $24.00    
  4 $32.00    
  5 $37.50    
  10 $75.00    
  20 $150.00    
  30 $225.00    
  40 $300.00    
  50 $375.00    
  100 $750.00    
  200 $1,500.00    
  Qty Price
 
  1 $12.00    
  2 $20.00    
  3 $30.00    
  4 $40.00    
  5 $47.50    
  10 $95.00    
  20 $190.00    
  30 $285.00    
  40 $380.00    
  50 $475.00    
  100 $950.00    
  200 $1,900.00    
Magnetic Backing
$2.00  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels

Full Bleed Size

4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1299 x 1677 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

Acid-free, 28 lb. weight. Vellum finish, 92 brightness. 50 sheets per pad.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1300 x 1677 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notepads is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from nice notepad The paper quality and color was very nice but the picture is quite deceiving. I really thought the notepad was going to be the same size as the notebook that I ordered but it came a few inches smaller than what the pictures looked like.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect notepads I bought these for my husband for Christmas to use for his business and he absolutely loved them! They are just the right size for what he needs and he uses them all the time! I am very pleased with how they turned out.
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not Too Happy I ordered the same notepads about a year ago, and were very happy with them. It was a splurge for me to re-order them, but now I wish I'd used the money on something else. The font and size were fine, but instead of black ink as I wanted, they look dark gray. When I compared the new ones to the old, the difference is noticeable. Also, they're a little "blurry" where the old ones seem to have a sharper resolution. It would be much better if Vistaprint were to make these pads in different sizes as well.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Custom Note Pads I have ordered these in the past. Just ordered again....only because there was a discount. They are really TOO expensive. I really do like the toile pattern. Wish they were less expensive and would like free shipping too.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't know about muliple orders Both two notepads as a test run to see how it would look. I had to return the second one because the logo was up against the top margin. I thought it was my fault for the design, but the second notepad was fine. Noticed the paper was not cut correctly. Bottom of paper was not even, so I believe it was not glued straight at the top which caused my logo to look crooked/semi-chopped off.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome little personalized notepad! Wanted this for quick corporate notes, and it fills the bill. Excellent quality and beautiful print, just soft enough for writing over but not faded into obscurity. I like the size for my purposes and would like to get it in larger size as well. I WISH THE TEXT FONT WAS CHANGEABLE, but it's not. It's okay. I'm happy.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Note pads are great...price is not If we're only reviewing this particular product for logo note pads, then it's fantastic but if you want a full review including price then we have to drop down our satisfaction for the overall product. The paper is good quality and the printing is also good but cost doesn't match the product.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thin scratchy vinyl Applied to glass but too much bubbles even with the supplied smoother, applying harder pressure on the sign will cause it to scratch and bubbles are still there! Quality of glue is poor and the back surface is sensitive doesn't tolerate much pressure to smooth out bubble without damage, ended up throwing in the garbage!!!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from a bit disapointed i was a little disapointed when i received them i was expecting them to be alot bigger but they are cute
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great job! I love this product, it came out awesome!
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nicely done From my own design. Exactly as I wanted. Paper is slightly heavier than standard note stock. My only complaint is the exorbitant price.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Pads I really like the note pads. They seem to be high quality, great bright colors, and printed what I had designed. They are exactly what I needed for my business.
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would be nice if they made them portfolio size A nice pad, but it would be nicer if they had Notepads with the logo on the top inch in sizes like 5x8 and 8.5x11 that slide into Portfolios.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money! I completely forgot to review this product. It was a lot smaller than I expected for the price. I was pretty dissapointed, unfortunately. For $10 I could have probably found this item for much cheaper somewhere else.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly as ordered Designed note pads from scratch using a screened image in bkgd with overprint. Colors are true & quality is good.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as good as a I expected I have ordered items from Vista Print for a long time. These notepad are not as good as their other items. The print quality was bad. I am disappointed.
Date published: 2017-02-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor attempt at making receipts There is no way to make a copy receipt without carbon paper. the paper is so thick i am sure you would not get a good copy even with carbon
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leave notes in the office with these!! Another affordable product, used a lot more than expected
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Quality I am very pleased with my order! The paper quality is much better than expected and also loved the simplicity of the design.
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Expensive I am pleased with the finished product, however the price is too high for a small notepad (4 x 5.5, 50 sheets per pad).The product details, size and number of pages, was in very small print and I completely missed it as I saw "Step 1" and moved forward to design and complete order. I expected to see the information at some point in the order process, after "Step 1." I never did. Had I known the size, I would not have placed order.On receipt, I contacted customer service with my concerns (online chat) and was given a credit for the notepads. I will order elsewhere to get the size I want.
Date published: 2017-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Note Pads I was happy with the design, however, I was not happy in the size and quality. I think the note pad is too small and is not of high quality. Too expensive for the product.
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cardboard backing falls off We got 20 pads for our office with our logo and company information on them. Paper and color quality are good, but taking them out of the box, the cardboard backing completely fell off of 4 of them. They were pricier than a lot of competitors so I expected better overall quality. Not sure how they will continue to hold up. Unsure if I will order them again.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paper quality and print! Absolutely fantastic; outstanding photo print as well as paper quality. Totally recommend!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied Designed a personalized notepad as a little Christmas gift for my grandfather who loves making to-do lists. Very pleased with the product quality...and the ability to personalize it in the design process. Plus, my grandfather loved it!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a referral pad I am using this as a referral pad. I have a physical therapy clinic.
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As shown I think the product was quickly produced and nicely presented. I feel the price was fairly expensive and then after i am offered multiple discounts.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality ... ...but wrong size..... the customer service person was very responsive and gave me a credit. I also bought a tote bag which was perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very happy with the quality of this product!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent brochure and quick delivery
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ordered a few supplies to get started, the name on notepads was incorrect. I just ordered 2 more.
Date published: 2016-12-08
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_229
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint