Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notepads

 

Notepads

Starting at $10.00

Add a personal touch to every little note.

  • For business notes, shopping lists and more.
  • Convenient 4” x 5.5” size, 50 sheets per pad

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started

Let us design one for you

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  1 $10.00    
  2 $16.00    
  3 $24.00    
  4 $32.00    
  5 $37.50    
  10 $75.00    
  20 $150.00    
  30 $225.00    
  40 $300.00    
  50 $375.00    
  100 $750.00    
  200 $1,500.00    
  Qty Price
 
  1 $12.00    
  2 $20.00    
  3 $30.00    
  4 $40.00    
  5 $47.50    
  10 $95.00    
  20 $190.00    
  30 $285.00    
  40 $380.00    
  50 $475.00    
  100 $950.00    
  200 $1,900.00    
Magnetic Backing
$2.00  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels

Full Bleed Size

4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1299 x 1677 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

Acid-free, 28 lb. weight. Vellum finish, 92 brightness. 50 sheets per pad.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1300 x 1677 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notepads is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 226.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality ... ...but wrong size..... the customer service person was very responsive and gave me a credit. I also bought a tote bag which was perfect!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Very happy with the quality of this product!
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent brochure and quick delivery
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Ordered a few supplies to get started, the name on notepads was incorrect. I just ordered 2 more.
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible quality The note pads came with a completely different color red than I had ordered - it was a dull version - it looked like the ink had run out.
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I was very disappointed to have these pads arrive with the wrong area code on all of them.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time a charm I am so happy that I ordered it, my logo came out perfect colors and size. The paper quality was far superior to the one I had received as a gift a while ago. I will keep ordering this!!
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good But I ordered notebook. I receive notepad
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these. Great for attractive notes! I bought these years ago, & keep coming back. I wish they'd keep the prices down, however, cost is not prohibitive, just fewer at a time.
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!!! GREAT FOR NOTES!!! What more would you want!!
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Advertising I was very pleased with the appearance of these note pads. I enclose these notes when I ship out orders.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent notepads I got this as a surprise for my husband. He won't get it until Christmas but it is perfect and he will love it.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Owner of business I ordered this note pad 2 weeks ago and they finally arrived. I love my banner but not so much these note pads. The designing was hard and the 2nd line was flashed right and the word "home" was too close to the edge of the paper. I wish you had an option to move all the text to the left. I won't be using these note pad to write to my clients.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice product The overall product is nice and something nice on hand to write notes to customers etc. while not having to give out all our business cards all the time. My only problem with this product was the logo in the top right corner is very close to the edge and almost cut off on some of the pages.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AS Advertised, Quick, Quality, Efficient! I bought these earlier this monthEasy to design; simple and affordablegreat customer service..I'll be back!!!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vista Print Notepads Great pad, great size and super quality paper.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Printed off the paper I made sure that my logo was within the print lines and it was off centered and off the paper. Not a good job. One pad was okay out of the 4 I ordered.
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in quality I have always been very pleased with products ordered from Vista Print. The note pad was a disappointment. The design was positioned too high on the note, cutting off the top of the graphic and leaving a white line at the bottom of the note.
Date published: 2016-10-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor quality I put together an amazing order for my husband's business and the MAIN product on my order did not match description listed on website which led to a very disappointed husband...no body wants to be disappointed especially on their anniversary!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Note pad Was satisfied with this order really liked it
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute little pad I love this little pad, it was smaller than I thought it was going to be, but quite useful to us.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Order incorrect And customer service totally useless.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! I just received these notepads and love them!
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Pads! I am on my second order of these pads because they perfectly fit my business needs. I love how much flexibility was available, including colors, additional wording and fonts. These are great!
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uneven edges The image I sent was off center and you could almost see the start of someone else's project on far right margin.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE These are for my hair salon and I just love them!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Visibility not so good.Unable to write notes on it Visibility not so good and inability to write notes on the pad.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notepad adds great personal touch! So glad that I added my matching note pad to my order! I love it!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Little Notes I adore this little note pad. Sadly I didn't look at the dimensions before I ordered. They are smaller than I expected, but so cute.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love being able to write something down for someone and pass out my business information at the same time!
Date published: 2016-08-30
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint