You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Plus, 15% off sitewide. Hurry, ends 3.3.

Promo code

SHIPFREE

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Free shipping + 15% off sitewide. Learn more.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Note Pads

 

Note Pads

Starting at $7.50

Add a personal touch to every little note.

  • For business notes, shopping lists and more.
  • Convenient 4” x 5.5” size, 50 sheets per pad

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  1 $7.50    
  2 $15.00    
  3 $22.50    
  4 $30.00    
  5 $37.50    
  10 $75.00    
  20 $150.00    
  30 $225.00    
  40 $300.00    
  50 $375.00    
  100 $750.00    
  200 $1,500.00    
  Qty Price
 
  1 $9.50    
  2 $19.00    
  3 $28.50    
  4 $38.00    
  5 $47.50    
  10 $95.00    
  20 $190.00    
  30 $285.00    
  40 $380.00    
  50 $475.00    
  100 $950.00    
  200 $1,900.00    
Magnetic Backing
$2.00  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels

Full Bleed Size

4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1299 x 1677 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

Acid-free, 28 lb. weight. Vellum finish, 92 brightness. 50 sheets per pad.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1300 x 1677 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Note Pads is rated 3.8767 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to Small. Happy with the rest of my order but this note pads are way smaller than I had anticipated.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I figured these were larger note pads I didn't see anywhere when ordering these that they were this small? I assumed they would be larger, more like normal paper sized. Not sure how useful these will be. Hopefully they make a larger version of these?
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stationary! Adorable stationary! Love it, it's perfect for what I need!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have had better. to small for my needs and what I had anticipated.. I would have rather gotten either stationary size note pad or smaller post note size.This product will not help me.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Care provider I am getting ready to reorder note pads for uses at my daycare center........they are great for just reminders to the parents!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Product The notepads and post it notes were very affordable. I bought these for the ladies that work with me. Overall, they were well liked. Unfortunately with some of the pads, the personalization was right on the edge with some of the letters not fully on the page. It was almost as if they were cut after personalization because as you got further in the pads the personalization at the edges were cut off even more.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like it to be carbonless copies I bought this product a month ago and I am very pleased with it !
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stationary! My husband & I use these to write love notes & reminders to one another. It's also a way to remind individuals of who you are when sending a thank you note to someone you may have met or done work with briefly.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I did not see anywhere when ordering the note pads, the size? I assumed they would be larger, and definitely the Name would be larger! Will stick to my local print shop next time!!
Date published: 2014-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice job They came out well. The prints matchs the photo well.
Date published: 2014-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Taking Note I ordered alot of these and handed them out at work, come in handy.
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great help with adding a border. It's great having note pads with your name. It keeps people from always asking your name.They are very useful. I've reordered these twice, and plan to order more.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes notes to teachers simple! I love this!!! Sending a note to a teacher is quick and easy with these note pads.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! Love this product! Loved the colors I chose, the design of the paper and the price.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product My only complaint would be the size. I do wish they would offer 8.5 X 5.5 . Make sure you customize it to make the text darker.
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the products and services Im a 22 yr old college graduate who just ordered his first 500 business cards for my new position in sales in a call center. This is where I will come for my personalized office products.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from horrible product This is an unusble product. I thought the photo would be washed out so you can write on the pad. As is, the photo is so dark you are unable to write on it and read anything
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good will help to have the carbon paper option Exactly as I ordered but I will help a lot to have the carbon paper option
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent I bought these for my Doctors in my clinic and they loved them! I'm buying them for stocking stuffers again this year!
Date published: 2014-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from big enough I bought these to leave notes for people,they are big enough, you just don't get too many.The writing was a little crooked too. It's not really for professional looking notes. The ones they made for me weren't anyway.
Date published: 2014-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Invaluable differentiator if you're in sales I frequently cold call potential customers in person to leave samples. Customers see many vendors throughout the year. This notepad with my picture on it makes a big impression and folks remember me even if I only see them twice a year.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great note pad I love these note pads! I use them for a quick Thank You note to my customer! The only thing I have negative to say is it wants to tear at the top when you pull a sheet off! If you could just fix that they would be 100% perfect!!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Note pads and pens Order these from time to time to give to clients, now they ask for them when they run out.......
Date published: 2014-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! We always order from Vista print! Great quality at the best pricing.
Date published: 2014-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Because I wasn't quite satisfied with the original notepad VistaPrint sent a new one, and it was PERFECT! Thank you so much!
Date published: 2014-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exquisite I love using your website, no matter how long its been since you have ordered you can still retrieve your past orders for reorder and i am happy. i would recommend your website with everyone i come in contact with, that is in need of your services.
Date published: 2014-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly how it should be and looks amazing! The notepad is exactly want I approved it to be and looks great! Thank you!
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... I was under the impression that the photo would cover the whole paper. Apparently, I ordered the wrong thing. I'm keeping it, but should have double-checked before buying.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not print correctly I ordered three of these notepads and none of them printed correctly. I set my design within the guidelines and they still came with my image cut off at the bottom.
Date published: 2014-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use these every day! I love that I can make something this personal and still use it for business. My customers love them too.
Date published: 2014-09-16
  • 2015-03-02T11:20CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint