You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Note Pads

 

Note Pads

Starting at $7.50

Add a personal touch to every little note.

  • For business notes, shopping lists and more.
  • Convenient 4” x 5.5” size, 50 sheets per pad

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  1 $7.50    
  2 $15.00    
  3 $22.50    
  4 $30.00    
  5 $37.50    
  10 $75.00    
  20 $150.00    
  30 $225.00    
  40 $300.00    
  50 $375.00    
  100 $750.00    
  200 $1,500.00    
  Qty Price
 
  1 $9.50    
  2 $19.00    
  3 $28.50    
  4 $38.00    
  5 $47.50    
  10 $95.00    
  20 $190.00    
  30 $285.00    
  40 $380.00    
  50 $475.00    
  100 $950.00    
  200 $1,900.00    
Magnetic Backing
$2.00  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels

Full Bleed Size

4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1299 x 1677 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

Acid-free, 28 lb. weight. Vellum finish, 92 brightness. 50 sheets per pad.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
4.33" x 5.59"
110 x 142 mm
1300 x 1677 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
4.21" x 5.47"
107 x 139 mm
1264 x 1642 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Note Pads is rated 3.68 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great notepad nice to jot down items to provide to patients and clients.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality writing pad No surprises with quality on this item. Yay. Came as seen in the proof.
Date published: 2015-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice quality Very nice quality although a little pricey for the number of sheets.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great note Pad I use this note pad all the time. It is nice to have something a bit more personal and it looks very Professional.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Note pad I bought 2 of these. They were blank & I added the lines & designed the pad.Vistaprint has never disappointed me in their printed material.I wish they had this in larger 8x11 paper note pads, too!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unhappy with product I did not realize two things: 1. They are extremely small and 2. I did not include the telephone on the order. They were overpriced at $10.00 to be so small.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but small and faint I ordered these pads with my name on top to use for short personal notes. While the paper color and print were pretty, they are really too small for my purposes. I was hoping for something in the area of 4x5 or 4x6. Also, I love the print, but the color is so faint that it barely shows up against the background
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from paper pad I like this very much. The paper is of good quality and graphics are good. Will re-order when it's time to.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color was not what I expected The print coverage was good and the product arrived quickly and met my expectations on product size and specs but the color of my notepads was much darker and grayer than expected. It was supposed to be a dark green but looked like a dark blue grey. It had lots of blue in the mix. Since all of our stuff is green, it doesn't really match. First product that I printed with Vistaprints and I didn't like.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good quality I have been ordering these small pads of paper for years and the print is usually perfect. They are sharp and attractive. The last few pads had a page or two where the colors weren't synced so they looked a bit blurry, but out of the thousands I've received, I don't mind a couple odd ones.
Date published: 2015-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! I purchased the product to them and we are very happy.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, but smaller than expected. I bought these for my personal use with the design mimicking my website. The prints are great, and the notepads are great quality, unfortunately the pictures are a little mis-leading and the notepads are smaller then the original thought. They are still pretty good though.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT HAPPY AT ALL THE PRODUCT WAS SMALLER THAN I THOUGHT. THE PICTURES ON WEBSITE ARE MISLEADING. I WOULD HAVE ORDERED SOMETHING DIFFERENT IF THE PIC WAS MORE REALISTIC. I AM DISAPPOINTED.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great Idea, Poorly executed My main complaint is that the alignment of the printed design was way off. They give you a "Safe" zone within which your printed materials should appear, but mine were cut off and crooked. The gum that holds the ream together also seems inadequate. I don't know for sure, but it seems like the ream will quickly separate with the backing
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Hall passes for my classroom Not sue why so many complain about the size... It states the dimensions right on the description. I use them for hall passes for my students and they work great.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Looks cheap and poorly glued Got these in a week ago and the glue is an ugly dark yellow, there are gaps in the paper where the glue separated the sheets. Definitely no the professional look I have been accustomed to at Vista Print
Date published: 2015-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from note pad it is great quality and easy to design i love it !
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE!! While the print quality was just fine, the paper and the glue were awful!I'm a reseller and my customer was so unhappy with the thin paper and the yellowish brown goopy glue on top! I hope my next few orders will be worth it. This one was not!
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NOT THE SIZE I EXPECTED My order was made and delivered in a timely manner but when I received the product it was quite a bit smaller than I anticipated. The image on the computer screen lead me to believe this was a regular size notepad (approximately 8"h x 5"w). This notepad is 5.5"h x 4.25"w. Half the size (roughly) of a regular notepad. Not really worth what I paid. The artwork and printing are great though.
Date published: 2015-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pads I have bought at least 20 of these, and they are great. I'm surprised at how many people complain about the size -- it is listed in the product specification, so you should know what you're getting. I wouldn't mind them being a bit cheaper, but so it goes.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the quality I expected Ordered these with the intention of giving them to clients. Unfortunately the glue at the top edge of the pad that was used to assemble the pages is all yellowed (instead of clear or solid white). This makes the notepads look very cheaply assembled... I guess we'll be using these for scratchpads at the office, but am very glad I tried a smaller order of 10 and didn't order 100+ of them!
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Notepads--Too small Notepads are to small and the cardboard on the back are coming off!!!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to Small. Happy with the rest of my order but this note pads are way smaller than I had anticipated.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I figured these were larger note pads I didn't see anywhere when ordering these that they were this small? I assumed they would be larger, more like normal paper sized. Not sure how useful these will be. Hopefully they make a larger version of these?
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect stationary! Adorable stationary! Love it, it's perfect for what I need!
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have had better. to small for my needs and what I had anticipated.. I would have rather gotten either stationary size note pad or smaller post note size.This product will not help me.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Day Care provider I am getting ready to reorder note pads for uses at my daycare center........they are great for just reminders to the parents!!!!
Date published: 2015-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Okay Product The notepads and post it notes were very affordable. I bought these for the ladies that work with me. Overall, they were well liked. Unfortunately with some of the pads, the personalization was right on the edge with some of the letters not fully on the page. It was almost as if they were cut after personalization because as you got further in the pads the personalization at the edges were cut off even more.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would like it to be carbonless copies I bought this product a month ago and I am very pleased with it !
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun stationary! My husband & I use these to write love notes & reminders to one another. It's also a way to remind individuals of who you are when sending a thank you note to someone you may have met or done work with briefly.
Date published: 2014-12-16
  • 2015-07-01T09:35CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_276, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint