Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $10.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started

Let us design one for you

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Color
$4.00  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notebooks is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 252.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NOTEBOOKS, BUSINESS CARDS AND PENS I purchased the notebooks, pens, and business cards for my ministries and they came out excellent. I love the design team they did a excellent job. Customer service excellent they stayed on the phone with me and walk me through all of the things that I wanted changed on my business cards. I just love Vistaprint and would recommend them to anyone needing excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my notebook with my artwork! I decided to do an add on to an order with one of the print items of an artwork tile. I am very pleased with the notebook I can use with my name on it at booths or various purposes.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Note book !! I love these notebooks great products !!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! Just received four notebooks because I earned a credit (Vista Dollars?). The back covers do not stay on! It looks like they were wire bound backwards or upside down. The back covers weren't even attached when I opened the package. I threaded them back on....nope, they do not stay on. Even though I received the books at no cost, I still had to pay shipping.....These notebooks aren't even worth what I paid for shipping because they don't stay bound!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel. Good Service I designed and purchased these notebooks to use to journal the History of the Travelin Nag.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice touch for journaling This notebook with a personalized farmette photo purchased for record-keeping brought a smile to my hubby's face when he pulled it from his Christmas stocking. Each time he records information during the growing season, he will remember the off-season when the fields are resting and the hobby farm is covered with a beautiful blanket of snow.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Binding The color of the printing image was perfect but my one problem was the binding. The cover and pages started coming out. It got really annoying real quick. I wish binding could be better
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Notebook but could be thicker cover I have ordered this a few times. The cover and back cardboard is too thin in my opinion and it makes the notebook flimsy and hard to use unless you have a flat surface. It they would make that thicker this would be an excellent item.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal I bought this product and was very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VISTA PRINT IS MY MARKETING DEPARTMENT I am so happy with Vista Print and all of its products. You handle ALL of my marketing NEEDS..... YOU ROCK
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, but quality is low The notebook looks beautiful and has a good number of lined pages, which is great. The paper quality on the cover is very low, however, and not acceptable to share with customers. The notebook arrived damaged on the cover, and the back cover fell off when I took the packaging apart (gently). I contacted customer service and got a replacement right away, which is great. I would pay more for a better-quality product, so I hope Vistaprint considers making changes in this regard.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oops I am almost happy. It is a good step in brand development
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO GOOD The back cover literally fell off as soon as I took it out of the box
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attracts attention I designed my notebook to use at my bible studies. I placed cute photos of children, friends and me all over the interior and exterior of the notebook, but sadly it does not hold up and the cover just became unhinged and tattered. If it were more sturdy I would invest again. I purchased 2 of them and both are tattered and coming off the coils.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift I bought this for my niece as a surprise gift and she loves it.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Expected the size and paper quality to be better
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointing - Please provide better quality! We've ordered these as gifts for our clients, with a matching pen, and, while the printing is nice and clear, the quality of the notebook itself is disappointing. They just fall apart so quickly. I'd love to order from Vistaprint but would like to see a notebook that I'm not ashamed to give them.
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebook is great I plan to order more of the product again. It was well worth the money
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Although I am generally happy with the Vistaprint items I have ordered myself or received from others, I was very disappointed with the size and quality of the two notebooks I recently purchased. The notebooks are only about 5.5x8.5 inches, rather than the traditional sized notebooks I expected. I figured I somehow missed this size information, but found it very difficult to find even when looking after the fact (so just be aware). Also, the front and back cover looked as expected, but are very flimsy (even when compared to very inexpensive generic notebooks). The notebooks would make a great additiona to a nightstand or desk for quickly jotting down thoughts, but I do not think they would hold up well for student use, or even to be carried in a bag. I made these purchases as a gift, with a matching pen, unfortunately I will have to go with something else.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flippy Floppy Notebook As notebooks go, this should be offered for free. It's like your high school boyfriend, clearly he has a spinal cord but you have no idea how it supports his body. I totally expected this notebook to leave me a "Dear John" letter after the first ride in my backpack. "Dear Alex, Clearly your lifestyle is too extreme for me. My cover nearly disintegrated after you placed me in that dark bag and hauled me across the city of Milwaukee. With my weak constitution, I'm surprised there is anything left of me after all that in and out of your backpack all day long. Leave me here on your personal desk at home to die a lonesome unfilled life. It isn't you, it's me. I feel we barely knew each other. With love, Vista Print Notebook."
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my notebook! These are high quality and beautiful!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT NOTEBOOK & it sparkled Loved the notebook / Sketch book very well done.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paper, but covers are flimsy Great paper to write on, but the covers are flimsy, and come off the wires too easy.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy with product I ordered this booklet from VistaPrint and it completely fell apart in the same week it was delivered. Would not order this again.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality I was afraid to use vistaprint because I assumed the bargain price meant cheap products. I'm pleasantly surprised that the quality is good and it looks like I designed.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little bit disappointed... I felt a lil' disappointed when I received this item. I thought it would be sturdier and better quality overall. The cover is made poorly and soon after I received it, the cover edges were all bent. I would not recommend this product until they make it with better quality materials!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebook This is an excellent product of high quality.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Booklet I bought this and was not happy with the fact that it had direct ship and other writitngs on the back cover.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from looks great everybody wants one. Just finished using my last notebook , placing new order with new design for cover.
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than I expected A wonderful stocking stuffer, nice quality for the price! Excellent.
Date published: 2016-05-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_221
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint