Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $10.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started

Let us design one for you

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Color
$4.00  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notebooks is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 268.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL QUALITY I bought these as a gift for the attendees of my seminar... They covers fell off as I unwrapped them. Even though we tried to recoil them back together , I knew this was going to be a disaster for them when they went to use it. It was an expensive embarrassing gift to give... Find a better quality notebook. The picture quality was great... the actual notebook fell apart in your hands.
Date published: 2017-03-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money, the spiral does not hold The metal spiral does not close all the way, first the front cover, then back cover and eventially the pages all come out. Very frustrating,
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor quality falling apart These notebooks are falling apart as soon as you pick them up. The spiral binding has a large gap making them useless
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome This was a cute notebook good quality
Date published: 2017-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Front and Back cover are up side down When you open the notebook the blank space in the pages are in the bottom of the notebook instead being in the top. The covers are in the wrong position.The cover easily comes out of the spiral and with just one day of use the corners turn ugly. Not feel good material.
Date published: 2017-03-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality It was half way un-binded when I received it and when I trued to re-bind it - it all ripped apart
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These look amazing! I bought notebooks for an event last year and we are all still using ours. The spiral has held up perfectly, the paper is high-quality, and the design looks fantastic. I couldn't be happier!
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed I expected that the logo of my brand would be featured on the cover, but it went invisible.
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from GREAT LOOK, NOT GREAT QUALITY These books LOOK FANTASTIC. But if you expect to use them, don't buy them.The covers and pages come out of the wire ring that binds it together really easy. The books aren't durable enough for my use as i can't make it through 1/4th of the book before it tears up and all the pages and covers fall off.
Date published: 2017-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lettering incomplete I just received this product - looks fine, however, the lettering were missing during printing. Especially letters that goes with the logo
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great the notebooks look good only thing only half of pastor was showing. at the bottom half cut off
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This order disappointing Ordered these about a year ago. Recently used my last note book and went to these. The front cover is upside down. Still a functual note keeper but I,m surprised quality control let these thru. I've used Vista nb's for personal & gift for awhile. Wil continue with VP. Overall been fine.
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choices! Wish I would have ordered a long time ago!
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed. I've ordered business cards, card case, pens and stickers that all came perfect and of high quality. Unfortunately, I can't say the same for the notebook. Firstly, I was under the impression that it would be a standard 8 1/2 X 11 size. I guess I should have asked prior to purchasing. Secondly, the cover, while very attractive, is flimsy and is already starting to pull away from the spiral. As compared to the rest of the products I've purchased from Vista Print, which I thought were a good value for the quality, I think the notebook is way overpriced.
Date published: 2017-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My team loved this! Am using the notebook every day and it is holding up well. I am not sure based on reviews if they have upgraded but I am happy with mine.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Fell apart Terrible quality. Back cover doesn't stay on and every page simply falls out due to the open ring design. It fell apart upon opening it and flipping through.
Date published: 2017-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MY NOTEBOOKS, BUSINESS CARDS AND PENS I purchased the notebooks, pens, and business cards for my ministries and they came out excellent. I love the design team they did a excellent job. Customer service excellent they stayed on the phone with me and walk me through all of the things that I wanted changed on my business cards. I just love Vistaprint and would recommend them to anyone needing excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my notebook with my artwork! I decided to do an add on to an order with one of the print items of an artwork tile. I am very pleased with the notebook I can use with my name on it at booths or various purposes.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Note book !! I love these notebooks great products !!
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! Just received four notebooks because I earned a credit (Vista Dollars?). The back covers do not stay on! It looks like they were wire bound backwards or upside down. The back covers weren't even attached when I opened the package. I threaded them back on....nope, they do not stay on. Even though I received the books at no cost, I still had to pay shipping.....These notebooks aren't even worth what I paid for shipping because they don't stay bound!
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice feel. Good Service I designed and purchased these notebooks to use to journal the History of the Travelin Nag.
Date published: 2017-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice touch for journaling This notebook with a personalized farmette photo purchased for record-keeping brought a smile to my hubby's face when he pulled it from his Christmas stocking. Each time he records information during the growing season, he will remember the off-season when the fields are resting and the hobby farm is covered with a beautiful blanket of snow.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Binding The color of the printing image was perfect but my one problem was the binding. The cover and pages started coming out. It got really annoying real quick. I wish binding could be better
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice Notebook but could be thicker cover I have ordered this a few times. The cover and back cardboard is too thin in my opinion and it makes the notebook flimsy and hard to use unless you have a flat surface. It they would make that thicker this would be an excellent item.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Journal I bought this product and was very pleased.
Date published: 2016-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VISTA PRINT IS MY MARKETING DEPARTMENT I am so happy with Vista Print and all of its products. You handle ALL of my marketing NEEDS..... YOU ROCK
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great idea, but quality is low The notebook looks beautiful and has a good number of lined pages, which is great. The paper quality on the cover is very low, however, and not acceptable to share with customers. The notebook arrived damaged on the cover, and the back cover fell off when I took the packaging apart (gently). I contacted customer service and got a replacement right away, which is great. I would pay more for a better-quality product, so I hope Vistaprint considers making changes in this regard.
Date published: 2016-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from oops I am almost happy. It is a good step in brand development
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from NO GOOD The back cover literally fell off as soon as I took it out of the box
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Attracts attention I designed my notebook to use at my bible studies. I placed cute photos of children, friends and me all over the interior and exterior of the notebook, but sadly it does not hold up and the cover just became unhinged and tattered. If it were more sturdy I would invest again. I purchased 2 of them and both are tattered and coming off the coils.
Date published: 2016-11-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_236
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint