Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $10.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started

Let us design one for you

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
$2.50  
Inside Cover - Color
$4.00  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notebooks is rated 3.3 out of 5 by 297.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Beware of simply selecting a reorder... I selected to reorder this item from a previous order several years back. I love the notepad and the calendar inside the cover. However, when I selected reorder - the inside calendars did not update to current year -- they have previous years -- like 2014!!! That is completely a waste!!!
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what was expected. This item was way thinner than expected, as well at the back cover was ripped when received!!
Date published: 2017-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Needs thicker stock to avoid bleed through My assumption for a personal note book and the pages therein ought to be able to handle average fountain pen ink, particularly given the price point here. The fit and finish is great, even exceptional, but a laid paper would be heaven!
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product Not well assembled. The back fell of the firs day.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from poor assembly I have been a very satisfied customer of VistaPrint for many years. I order almost all of my business needs as well as my clients and have never had one single problem. The other day I ordered a notebook and it has been falling apart since I received it. I have never ordered a notebook before so I have nothing to compare it to but the back page should have been put on first sue to the way the book binds, it was not and has been a catastrophe from day one. While I will continue to order from VistaPrint, it probably will not be another notebook.
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 2011 Calendar notebook Yes I got this and was pleased. Thanks so much
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memo Book This memo book goes along with the business cards and stationary I purchasedto start our new business with -- I love it !
Date published: 2017-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice notebook but cover falls off easily I ordered 10 and half of the back or front covers came off in my hand as soon as I took them from the box. The binding is not tight enough. the quality of the product over all is fine, i just think the binding is poorly assembled.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good enough to steal I have to keep ordering these notebooks, because people keep stealing them I'm sure I would love the book if I ever got to use it. Maybe this is the one.
Date published: 2017-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gift I bought the books and matching pens for a co-worker, who really liked them. She especially liked the personal touch. Nice quality.
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but I ordered this as a journal for my grandson. It is okay, but I had hoped that the cover would be sturdier and the paper of higher quality. It is too much like a notebook.
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful notebook ! I loved this ! Nice having my business logo on a book cover !
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebooks with book design cover. Chained to Love Great work. The covers turned out perfectly
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed with this item I am usually thrilled with all items I purchase through VistaPrint. However, this is well below my expectation. This notebook was purchased as an add on. It arrived in a box (with my business cards) in poor condition. All of the pages and cover pages are bent/tattered. It was also put together incorrectly. The back page was put in front of the cover page and the only way to correct it with the current binding used, is to completely take every page off and reassemble. I will have to tackle when I am able.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality paper Just a spiral bound notebook, yes, but with quality paper that takes ink nicely, plus personalized cover printing. VistaPrint does not skimp on paper quantity either. I am back ordering more. Thanks
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Notebook I have used my journal every day for two weeks now. The quality of the front and back cover is very flimsy. The binding rings are on wrong so the back cover continues to fall off. I am disappointed as the price is high and the quality is poor.
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notebook THe back cover comes off the coil a lot. Not a good coil design.. but I like the size and quality
Date published: 2017-05-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover falls off I bought two notebooks - they arrived with the back covers partially off the spirals. I complained and they sent two more - same issue. They are loaded in such a way that the cover will always fall off. They really need to fix this issue.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Satisfied Customer I have been satisfied with every product I purchased for years !
Date published: 2017-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best decision! I bought this on a whim and I LOVE IT. I think it is great for note taking. i plan on ordering more to bring with me to events and other gatherings.
Date published: 2017-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely journal! This journal matches a brochure I developed. Love both of them.
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from pass on this one. Our logo came out pixelated and the quality of the notebook is not worth the cost. paid 10$ for a notebook that should cost 1$,
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not what I paid for When I received this product I was very disappointed, the journal came all torn and bent. I could barely open the journal. The spiral bind was not user friendly. The pages keep falling out of the spiral.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this notebook ! I've ordered many products and as I get more use to how it works, the better I do at getting what I want.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pass Pass on this offer. Though it seems like a great deal, this notebook didn't survive one week of coming in and out of my bag. In addition to the front and back pages either tearing away from the binding or coming out of it, the flimsy paper covers are already curling up or getting frayed at the edges. I'm embarrassed to bring this to meetings. You're much better off to pay a bit more and get a leather-bound deal with your logo on it so it will really hold up for you. On a high note, the printing of my logo on the front looked great.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY VERY POOR QUALITY Very bad, ordered note book with company name , logo and personal name. Received a blank notebook after many days of wait ..just a ruled, poor quality with no name, compnay logo....waste of time and obviously money.
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the notebook It was suggested during the reorder
Date published: 2017-04-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great The Bible reference was printed wrong, it should have read Matthew 25: 40 but it was printed Matthew 24:40,which has no relavence to our mission.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful!!! Very happy with this purchase, it was exactly what I was expecting if not more! I carry it around in my purse and it has held up very well so far. The spacing on the pages is perfect and the image quality is great. I will definitely be reordering when I use all the pages.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from AWFUL QUALITY I bought these as a gift for the attendees of my seminar... They covers fell off as I unwrapped them. Even though we tried to recoil them back together , I knew this was going to be a disaster for them when they went to use it. It was an expensive embarrassing gift to give... Find a better quality notebook. The picture quality was great... the actual notebook fell apart in your hands.
Date published: 2017-03-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_25, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_265
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint