You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

How much you save is up to you.

Promo code

SPENDSAVE

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Save up to $100. Ends 4.1. Learn more.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $12.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
Back Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Color
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Notebooks is rated 3.3162 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small business start Very pleased with the design help and product selection guide from vista print
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Note books The note book was a great product to hand out to the pastors I ordered them for. I wanted something functional and professional looking. I got that.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Wanted When I ordered this, it would only let me order a black cover. After many attempts I gave up and decided I would see what the black cover looked like. Yuck. My logo has a white background. That's what I wanted but it seems there was some kind of glitch. I don't recommend this notebook to someone who is looking for a high quality product. It serves it's purpose for me and generally I like it.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper comes off spiral When I took this item out of the box, the back cover was already hanging off the spiral. It was very difficult to get it back on the spiral binding so I just threw it away before I ever used it.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Quality I just ordered/received these notebooks. I ordered 2, and one came with the front cover in the wrong place. Not sure how this would get past your QA service. The quality of the paper was much less than I had expected. My Sharpie fine point marker bleeds right through the paper.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from last minute giveaway I just received this and the n is missing off of construction. This is a last minute add and it was missed ...regardless its incomplete...
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The binding is awful. The back cover falls off and then the pages... The spiral does not continuously loop, so it will always happen.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from design came out great I love the notebooks however I wish I had control over the font of the title. It would have been nice to have it in the same font as on the cards. I also thought the notebook would be bigger, which is my fault, though, for not verifying the size.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from notebook with my design on front Not made well and came apart with very little use. I would not order one again unless you upgrade the quality of the notebook itself. Very disappointed. Picture turned out well
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized marketing notebooks I sold out of this product and had to come back to Vistaprint for another order! The people loved these notebooks!!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design flaw @$12 a piece. I purchased some business cards a few weeks back. I decided to get notebooks and when the came in. I was impressed until I started using them. They started to come apart. Not because of the quality but because of the design flaw. The notebook is held together by a nonsense spiral thing. Its stupid and a waste of money. Reading these reviews, one would have thought Vista print would have fixed the problem. Im extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this for my sister for her birthday and she loved it...
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The tablet starting falling apart, coming out of the loops within 24 hours
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Custom Notebooks! Ordered custom notebooks for my event with photo on cover, custom image and text on inside front cover and calendar on inside back cover. They turned out fabulous! My event attendees loved them and kept turning to the inside front cover to refer to the information there. Could not be happier!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great notebook! Enjoyed designing the pictures on the notebook. It's not very durable though. Front cover and back cover are start to fall apart but that is after using the entire notebook. Plan on ordering another one.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT HANDY MEETING NOTEBOOK This product assisted me in keeping my meeting notes handy and organized. It is small enough to slip into my cargo pocket, and large enough to last for enough meetings to make it useful.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from notebook, maybe yeah, maybe nah.... these arrived, looked great, just as designed. the only issue i had is that the spiral unwound easy so that the cover fell off. going to try again and see if this was just a fluke
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it is used for. Ordered this to organize my monthly meetings. If you are careful with it it will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arghhh!! Cute as can be, but falls apart as you use it. I had only used about 10 pages of it before it was falling apart. :(
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outstanding Quaity the quality of ,Business cards, & Custom notebook are awesome
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality ... but The notebook had a great look; nice paper quality; perfect size. Unfortunately it was printed upside down.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I ordered this product for a workshop given, was please with the quality of the stock and cover. They need to improve the spiral for it untwist its' self as you use it. The spiral pulls and snags to turn pages in use. I need more for future work but not sure if going to re-order due to so many people having to twist spiral to fix the pages as they were writing their workshop notes.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from notebook my own personalized notebook is great for my business
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not completed I love the idea of the notebook, the notebook was received with no back cover; which ruins the back pages way too fast.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no cover I only ordered this notebook to get free shipping on my shirt order, but it had no cover at all. This company is definitely lacking in quality control! Twelve dollars is a lot for a pad of paper with no cover.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tablet personalized for ministry Bought this for the Womens Ministry and it worked perfect for us
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool This book is a great tool to use to take notes when training students.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought these some time ago, but want to get some for my mother
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality This is the second time I have ordered the note books and like the last time the back cover came off if each one as soon as I used them; and then the pages start coming out. This could be a great advertising gift if only the back cover would stay on. This is the only product from VistaPrint I have had trouble with
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than the mouse pad The notebook design was the same as the mouse pad they suggested, yet you can't see my logo design on the mouse pad, and you can on the notebook. So I'm much happier with the notebook.
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • 2015-03-30T10:41CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_97
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint