You are now viewing If you would prefer to go to, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Discount prices on digital products are valid for initial billing cycle only. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.


Promo code has been applied:

Only one code may be used per order.
Have a promo code?
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?

Up to 50% off marketing essentials

Ends 10.30

Promo code


Shop now




Starting at $10.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $10.00   $14.00    
  2 $20.00   $24.00    
  3 $30.00   $34.00    
  4 $40.00   $44.00    
  5 $50.00   $54.00    
  10 $70.00   $74.00    
  20 $130.00   $134.00    
  50 $300.00   $304.00    
  100 $500.00   $504.00    
  200 $800.00   $804.00    
Back Cover - Blank
Back Cover - Grayscale
Inside Cover - Blank
Inside Cover - Grayscale
Inside Cover - Color
Filler Paper - Blank
Filler Paper - Lined
PDF Proof

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notebooks is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 466.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not very impressed The two books i ordered were very flimsy. The covers aren't very much thicker than the actual paper. The printing is blurred, out of focus and way off my logo colors. for the price i paid i expect much better quality.
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Le format n'est pas top Je m'attendais à un carnet plus grand mais bon je suppose que c'était précisé mais c'est que sur l'écran le format me faisait penser au format A4.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from beautiful product Love to personalise gifts in this way .great product
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not what I expected. Although I am generally happy with the Vistaprint items I have ordered myself or received from others, I was very disappointed with the size and quality of the two notebooks I recently purchased. The notebooks are only about 5.5x8.5 inches, rather than the traditional sized notebooks I expected. I figured I somehow missed this size information, but found it very difficult to find even when looking after the fact (so just be aware). Also, the front and back cover looked as expected, but are very flimsy (even when compared to very inexpensive generic notebooks). The notebooks would make a great additiona to a nightstand or desk for quickly jotting down thoughts, but I do not think they would hold up well for student use, or even to be carried in a bag. I made these purchases as a gift, with a matching pen, unfortunately I will have to go with something else.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Flippy Floppy Notebook As notebooks go, this should be offered for free. It's like your high school boyfriend, clearly he has a spinal cord but you have no idea how it supports his body. I totally expected this notebook to leave me a "Dear John" letter after the first ride in my backpack. "Dear Alex, Clearly your lifestyle is too extreme for me. My cover nearly disintegrated after you placed me in that dark bag and hauled me across the city of Milwaukee. With my weak constitution, I'm surprised there is anything left of me after all that in and out of your backpack all day long. Leave me here on your personal desk at home to die a lonesome unfilled life. It isn't you, it's me. I feel we barely knew each other. With love, Vista Print Notebook."
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tevreden de eerste week. Had 2 bijpassende notitie boekjes besteld voor zakelijke notities. De eerste week heel tevreden, maar dan begon het uit elkaar te vallen ... en nu liggen ze na 2weken gebruik in de vuilbak. persoonlijk zou ik dit product niet aanbevelen voor dagelijks gebruik. maar de opdruk was wel van mooie kwaliteit.
Date published: 2016-09-18
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Expected something a little more up market than a ring binder with a thin front cover.
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Sadly not up to scratch I order all my marketing and work wear from Vistaprint and overall they are excellent however this one product let's them down. I have had 4 of these books now and after a few uses the covers fall off the binder which defeats the object of a marketing tool. Sorry Vistaprint
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from non mi è piaciuto per niente ho acquistato questo articolo mesi fa. il prezzo è troppo alto è la qualità scarsa. appena ho ricevuto l articolo la copertina dietro è uscita dalla spirale e si è piegata tutta le pagine uscivano di continuo.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed! For the price I thought this would be A4 size and hard covered. What I got was A5 very flimsy "card" covers. I think is is very overpriced. Disappointed.
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from pas top Le carnet n'est pas très beau papier interieur assez mediocremerite une qualité superieure le recto est sur du papier trop souplele verso idemcela n'est pas un beau carnet très decevant j'aurais preferé un peu plus de tenue c'est du très bas de gamme dommage, si le resultat avait été plus elegant j'aurais passé d'autres commandes je deconseille autant acheté une etiquette en A4 et le coller sur un carnet digne de ce nomje ne connais pas, j'ai testé et je n'y reviendrais pas
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really rather pleased I bought this to give to a friend as a present and the note book is just brilliant. easy to make up too
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover Print Problems! I made this for my wedding, Out of 20 books, I had about 10 that had an quality print issue right on the front or back cover. The Gloss varnish had big lines on the cover where it was missing and it was very noticable. Too bad, I only saw it when I installed the notebooks on the tables at my Wedding. I should have openend each book and flip the cover the right side when I got the order. The covers were all hidding inside the book, probably to protect them from scratching. I am still waiting from Vista print to answer my email about this!
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice paper, but covers are flimsy Great paper to write on, but the covers are flimsy, and come off the wires too easy.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not so happy with product I ordered this booklet from VistaPrint and it completely fell apart in the same week it was delivered. Would not order this again.
Date published: 2016-08-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover looks good, price for the size disappointing I bought this and I didn't check the sizing, just assumed for the price it was an A4. It is ok but for the price I wouldn't recommend, a bit disappointing.
Date published: 2016-08-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from APPALLING QUALITY! I bought these notebooks for myself and my partner to use in our new jobs, as a treat. For 2 notebooks i payed in excess of £15.The notebooks arrived over 2 weeks later, and i was absolutely gobsmacked at the appalling quality of the notebooks provided. The notebooks are small and flimsy, with the covers printed on mediocre quality photo paper, with no additional cover/laminate. The paper inside the notebooks is so thin, that the single word i wrote into this book was transferred through onto the paper below!These notebooks are totally unfit for purpose and overpriced on a colossal scale!DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS PRODUCT!
Date published: 2016-08-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A little bit disappointed... I felt a lil' disappointed when I received this item. I thought it would be sturdier and better quality overall. The cover is made poorly and soon after I received it, the cover edges were all bent. I would not recommend this product until they make it with better quality materials!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved my not book i bought this a year ago and loved it it had me on it love it
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Notebook This is an excellent product of high quality.
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Superbe cahier Répond à tout ce que j'attendais :)
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Nice A5 pad, but wire binding poor Lovely little note pad, and paper quality is good. However having only received them 4 days ago, some of pages have already slipped the wire binding starting from the back page sadly. Otherwise they look nice. Not sure they are quite worth the amount paid for them though.
Date published: 2016-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and swift delivery The product was great and the delivery of the product was instant. Thank you and I would highly recommend Vista print.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not as shown on website The online image showed the web address coming through on the cover in reality this didn't happen
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Booklet I bought this and was not happy with the fact that it had direct ship and other writitngs on the back cover.
Date published: 2016-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Where's the rest of it? I received my order yesterday and was only able to open it today. Everything else in it was great, except the notebook. It did not have a back hard cover! I would really like another one that includes the back cover. Can you help me out?
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Print quality is fantastic but falls apart! I would say overall I am happy with this product but it did fall a part easily due to the binding - So I was only able to use for a short while before falling apart.
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & perfect printing! Bought these to give as gifts for clientele.. super happy!!
Date published: 2016-06-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Alberta Parks Logo I am happy with my product but also not satisfied. The Alberta Parks logo is fuzzy and when working with the photo online it was not fuzzy at all.
Date published: 2016-06-14
  • y_2016, m_10, d_25, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_vistaprint