You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Limited time: 40% off invitations & announcements.

Promo code

INVITE40

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Limited time: 40% off invitations & announcements. Learn More.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $12.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
Back Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Color
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Notebooks is rated 3.3231 out of 5 by 130.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great promootional gift I ordered a few of these for special clients (and myself!). They loved them. One of the clients just called to ask if she could have another to pass along. I'm delighted to accommodate!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it A little smaller than expected but overall I was pleased.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Personalization Love the fact that I can have my logo put on a notebook.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and quality! I have purchased business cards, notebooks, postcards etc. All were completed quickly and with quality.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much smaller than it looks on the site. Much Smaller than I anticipated. It isnt a standard size notebook. Which should be stated.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and really neat! I had this made for a summer camp and we really love the graphics of this and such a neat personalized gift.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not so great I would expect a little more strength in the cover than these have.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from note pads The pad fell apart the 1st time you would use them
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality These are not what you think they are. Very thin front and back covers. Print quality was not good at all as you could see streaks in the black background color.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed... I ordered these for our church Youth Retreat. I was expecting the front cover to be a really thick cardstock...almost like a hard cover. Instead, they are basically very thin cardstock covers like a notebook I could buy from Wal-mart. Wish I had done that and just printed my own covers now. It would have been so cheaper.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment This is the first product by VistaPrint that I have ever been disappointed with. It is very poor quality, and grossly overpriced. Plus the customization options were almost non-existent. Live and learn!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Notejunk The notebook arrived ripped, the paper stock used to create the outside covers was very thin and warped, the notebook rings had also been crushed in delivery. Product looks nothing the like the quality of the advertised photo portrayed.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small business start Very pleased with the design help and product selection guide from vista print
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Note books The note book was a great product to hand out to the pastors I ordered them for. I wanted something functional and professional looking. I got that.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not What I Wanted When I ordered this, it would only let me order a black cover. After many attempts I gave up and decided I would see what the black cover looked like. Yuck. My logo has a white background. That's what I wanted but it seems there was some kind of glitch. I don't recommend this notebook to someone who is looking for a high quality product. It serves it's purpose for me and generally I like it.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paper comes off spiral When I took this item out of the box, the back cover was already hanging off the spiral. It was very difficult to get it back on the spiral binding so I just threw it away before I ever used it.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fair Quality I just ordered/received these notebooks. I ordered 2, and one came with the front cover in the wrong place. Not sure how this would get past your QA service. The quality of the paper was much less than I had expected. My Sharpie fine point marker bleeds right through the paper.
Date published: 2015-03-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from last minute giveaway I just received this and the n is missing off of construction. This is a last minute add and it was missed ...regardless its incomplete...
Date published: 2015-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money The binding is awful. The back cover falls off and then the pages... The spiral does not continuously loop, so it will always happen.
Date published: 2015-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from design came out great I love the notebooks however I wish I had control over the font of the title. It would have been nice to have it in the same font as on the cards. I also thought the notebook would be bigger, which is my fault, though, for not verifying the size.
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from notebook with my design on front Not made well and came apart with very little use. I would not order one again unless you upgrade the quality of the notebook itself. Very disappointed. Picture turned out well
Date published: 2015-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from personalized marketing notebooks I sold out of this product and had to come back to Vistaprint for another order! The people loved these notebooks!!!
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad design flaw @$12 a piece. I purchased some business cards a few weeks back. I decided to get notebooks and when the came in. I was impressed until I started using them. They started to come apart. Not because of the quality but because of the design flaw. The notebook is held together by a nonsense spiral thing. Its stupid and a waste of money. Reading these reviews, one would have thought Vista print would have fixed the problem. Im extremely disappointed.
Date published: 2015-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. I bought this for my sister for her birthday and she loved it...
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Poor Quality The tablet starting falling apart, coming out of the loops within 24 hours
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Custom Notebooks! Ordered custom notebooks for my event with photo on cover, custom image and text on inside front cover and calendar on inside back cover. They turned out fabulous! My event attendees loved them and kept turning to the inside front cover to refer to the information there. Could not be happier!
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great notebook! Enjoyed designing the pictures on the notebook. It's not very durable though. Front cover and back cover are start to fall apart but that is after using the entire notebook. Plan on ordering another one.
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT HANDY MEETING NOTEBOOK This product assisted me in keeping my meeting notes handy and organized. It is small enough to slip into my cargo pocket, and large enough to last for enough meetings to make it useful.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from notebook, maybe yeah, maybe nah.... these arrived, looked great, just as designed. the only issue i had is that the spiral unwound easy so that the cover fell off. going to try again and see if this was just a fluke
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it is used for. Ordered this to organize my monthly meetings. If you are careful with it it will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-01-22
  • 2015-04-19T10:55CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint