You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Earn Vistaprint Cash now through 8.11.15

Redeem 8/13/15 to 8/28/15 at checkout. Limit $30 per earn period.

Shop to earn

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $13.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $13.00   $13.00    
  2 $22.00   $22.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $200.00   $200.00    
  50 $500.00   $500.00    
  100 $1,000.00   $1,000.00    
  200 $2,000.00   $2,000.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $13.00   $13.00    
  2 $22.00   $22.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $200.00   $200.00    
  50 $500.00   $500.00    
  100 $1,000.00   $1,000.00    
  200 $2,000.00   $2,000.00    
Back Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Color
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Notebooks is rated 3.3423 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy -- poor quality paper The notebook was of very low quality. There is no back cardboard, so you can't use it unless you are writing directly on a surface. It is also quite small. The cover is also of low quality stock.
Date published: 2015-05-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from ok 2 of the five i had to fix because the paper fell off the binding.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved it exactly how i expected it, great product fits perfect.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Note Book The note book was a great idea for my chapter and loved by many.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from cheap printer The image does not look like it does online. You will lose details.
Date published: 2015-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from would have been nice if cover was white I wish there had been an option for a white cover because my logo has black the logo did not show up nicely
Date published: 2015-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arrived just as discribed 1 year later and im still using, works great, colors have remains exactly the way they arrived.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not the best I ordered this custom memo pad. The logo was blurry and the quality was not what Vista Print normal delivers
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Gift! I bought this notebook as a gift for a friend's daughter. She's a budding artist and I loved that I could customize the front of the notebook with her name, as well as have the pages blank inside. It's like a customized artist's sketchbook!
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It's alright. The notebook is flimsy. It is shipped with a cardboard strengthener to keep it from being damaged. Once removed for use, it is a very flimsy notebook. Not easy to use unless on a table or clipboard.
Date published: 2015-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WAY TO EXPENSIVE! Overall not worth it. Just a cheap notebook with a business card on the front. For the price i would not recommend!!
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money I was extremely disappointed in this product. the binding came off immediately and was completely useless
Date published: 2015-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool Custom Notebook I bought one and am satisfied with the quality. There are notebooks in the big box stores that are sturdier than this one is, bUT for what I paid, I am happy with it. The cover has a slight gloss to it - it's not shiny though. I mention this beacuse Im not sure that it was noted to me when I added during my checkout. Also, the paper quality is nice and overall, it's a perfect size. Can't wait to gift a few to my customers!
Date published: 2015-04-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Did not realize it was not a hardcover! No where on the product page states that it is a thin paperback cover, you would assume a notebook is a nice hardcover book. Very flimsy and dollar store quality, not a $13 retail price quality. And yet I bought two! Print quality is excellent but would like to see a hardcover option, at the same price (or lower).
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Notebook - Journal I purchased this notebook/journal to give to the members of my organizing group. Our logo printed up beautifully and I'm happy with the colors. I wish the covers, front and back, were heavier or stiffer because its a bit floppy.
Date published: 2015-04-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bad Binding The front on back cover have already come off. I only use this notebook once or twice a month and I have to fix the covers every time!
Date published: 2015-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Misplaced Graphic I received my product much earlier than expected, but I was not home and it was left on the porch. I took a picture of the hole punctured in the unopened box, but nothing was damaged inside. The notebook graphic had quotation marks in it and the left mark ended up in between the spirals. If it had been moved a bit to the right it would have been perfect. It looks misplaced.
Date published: 2015-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great promootional gift I ordered a few of these for special clients (and myself!). They loved them. One of the clients just called to ask if she could have another to pass along. I'm delighted to accommodate!
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it A little smaller than expected but overall I was pleased.
Date published: 2015-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Personalization Love the fact that I can have my logo put on a notebook.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service and quality! I have purchased business cards, notebooks, postcards etc. All were completed quickly and with quality.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Much smaller than it looks on the site. Much Smaller than I anticipated. It isnt a standard size notebook. Which should be stated.
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and really neat! I had this made for a summer camp and we really love the graphics of this and such a neat personalized gift.
Date published: 2015-03-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not so great I would expect a little more strength in the cover than these have.
Date published: 2015-03-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from note pads The pad fell apart the 1st time you would use them
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality These are not what you think they are. Very thin front and back covers. Print quality was not good at all as you could see streaks in the black background color.
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very Disappointed... I ordered these for our church Youth Retreat. I was expecting the front cover to be a really thick cardstock...almost like a hard cover. Instead, they are basically very thin cardstock covers like a notebook I could buy from Wal-mart. Wish I had done that and just printed my own covers now. It would have been so cheaper.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Big disappointment This is the first product by VistaPrint that I have ever been disappointed with. It is very poor quality, and grossly overpriced. Plus the customization options were almost non-existent. Live and learn!
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Notejunk The notebook arrived ripped, the paper stock used to create the outside covers was very thin and warped, the notebook rings had also been crushed in delivery. Product looks nothing the like the quality of the advertised photo portrayed.
Date published: 2015-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Small business start Very pleased with the design help and product selection guide from vista print
Date published: 2015-03-05
  • 2015-07-09T09:15CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_126
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint