Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the PromoSpot site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

HURRY: Deal ends 12.28.

Promo code

VPDEAL531

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
60% off wall calendars. Limited time only. Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $12.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
Back Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Color
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Notebooks is rated 3.5789 out of 5 by 76.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pleased w Printing, but Displeased w NB Covers Tho there are mixed product reviews for these notebooks, I still ordered them for volunteer appreciation gifts. I was pleased with the print quality, but disappointed in the flimsy covers, glossy background, and un secure binding. It would greatly improve the product to have thicker covers-- the corners wouldn't bend easily nor come undone at the binding (which started to happen to the sheets). Something I definitely didn't foresee was all the fingerprint marks that were easily left on the covers! It may be because the background is black and the covers are not a matte finish. I wanted to bring this to customers' attentions before they choose the color black and don't realize this will happen-- it definitely diminishes the appearance of the notebook.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What it Should Have Been I was happy for opportunity to order these personalized but when they arrived it was obvious that the dye was bad. The notebooks should have been gray but instead they were gray/green. Actually they didn't look near as nice as the invitations or the banner.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a few months ago, am glad I did, people love it and they asked where did you order it?, Thanks
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notebook My Personal Note Book. They really beat the steno pad
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Of the Product The printing is Great quality my logo is crystal clear but, the quality of the cover is very poor. The Product arrived bent at one corner and torn on the back cover because it was wrapped tightly onto a piece of cardboard. The covers are flimsy and thinner than most notebook. I would recommend getting an upgrade on the covers if that is an option
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from notebook photo had such clarity!! I ordered a spiral bound notebook on a whim, to write in. I used a dear photo and I now use the notebook more th a n ever because it has made a connection for me. I love it, and I get more done because of the comfortable / personal photo on its cover. If you need to be diligent on a subject have a notebook made and you'll return to it more often.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product I was happy that I ordered this product, but when it arrived 6 of the sheets had come off the binder and I tried a few times to get these back on but couldn't. So I used tape to hold them in place
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cover photo was much brighter than in the preview the cover photo was printed much brighter than the original photo and what was shown in the preview.........too bright ........photo brightness was altered from the original and doesn't look good.........not happy with the look of this one.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The back and front cover fell off I was in a meeting and the front and back cover came off. Very upset and will ask for a refund.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible binding quality I just received the notebook with biz name on cover but the binding is not secure and the backing and papers are coming undone. I usually have good products from vistaprint but this product definitely needs work.
Date published: 2014-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mugs I bought the mugs and they look great! I will be giving them as gifts in 2 weeks.
Date published: 2014-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed in Lack of Quality I am very disappointed after purchasing this notebook for my bridesmaids. There appears to have been an issue with the bleed for the color printing on the front of the notebooks, so there is a rainbow of colors at the top of all 5 notebooks and the front and rear covers are too flimsy! They were shipped with an individual sturdy board (for lack of a better word) secured to each notebook (to prevent bending during shipping, I presume), but as soon as I removed it, one got bent! I haven't even sent them out yet and they already appear unprofessional despite the time and effort I put into designing and ordering them! Given the quality of these notebooks, in retrospect, I wish I had spent the $12 on a more durable notebook without personalization. These notebooks should NOT cost $12 a piece. Maybe $12 altogether...given that this was my first experience with Vistaprint, I highly doubt that I will be using them again...unfortunately, I am pressed for time, so I am going to have to send them out with profuse apologies to my girls for the way they look and the lack of quality. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not a lasting product The binding is terrible. My papers are constantly coming out of the bind. Quite disappointed.
Date published: 2014-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 100% all around printing features I have one with my great grandaughter on the front, i have one with my business nane on the front, I have 2 with my other business name on it. I always know which book to use for which business. Now my husband has asked for one...Thank you Vistaprint, You're the best!
Date published: 2014-10-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features Ordering another notebook for a friend was easy and fun!
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cover fell off I bought 4 of these, and all of them had the covers fall off before they could even been used.... Sad product........
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! This journal was just as nice as I thought it would be
Date published: 2014-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Awesome notebook. Perfect for my personal notes and work. I highly recommend Vista Print and their products to everybody who like me, likes to write.
Date published: 2014-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible binding Notebook looked really good online. Cover looked good when it came in.... Soon as I opened it up the cover popped out of the binding, from there on out, every page i write on popped out as I turn them. The binding on the side is spiral like, but they are all open like "C" so the pages fall right out. BAD design.
Date published: 2014-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from book and cards my notebook is great and my cards look great also,but i think the heaver stock paper is to thick.I LIKE THE STANDARD PAPER
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I actually LOVE these notebooks. For me, at least, they are the size that i want. they are heavy like those you but elsewhere. the quality was good. i do agree... that, for the price Vista charges, they should include more than notebook.
Date published: 2014-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work/reproduction! Phenomenal product. The appearance upon the cover reproduced well, almost as if it is the original piece of artwork! Re-ordering for sure!
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I as well am disappointed The notebook cover is basically the paper they use from a business card. The corners were bent when I received my order yesterday and the spines of the book was bent as well. :-(
Date published: 2014-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Truly disappointing I purchased this as a gift for my husband to use as a journal for his favorite keepsake items. Not only were the covers thin and not the least bit sturdy, the personalization I thought I ordered was not printed. Now I have to decide if it's worth the trip to the Post Office to return it, or to just use it as a note pad. I have never been disappointed in Vistaprint products in the past.
Date published: 2014-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Vistaprint! (Much better!) This item was sent to me as a replacement for one that arrived broken. This one was intact and lovely! Thank you Vistaprint!
Date published: 2014-10-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Immediately Fell Apart I thought this notebook might be handy to keep records at a craft show I recently exhibited in. The way the spiral binding is configured, the back cover of this notebook would not stay on and no matter how many times I stopped to try and realign it with the holes, it continued to fall off. Not money well spent. Lesson learned.
Date published: 2014-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality Item This item was purchased to be given as a client welcome gift and for advertising.
Date published: 2014-09-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Cool, just not quite worth the price. Quite a bit smaller than I had hoped, and frankly, you should get 3 of them for the price.
Date published: 2014-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalized Sketch Journal As an artist I'm always looking for something to doodle on when I'm bored or stuck with inspiration. At a big chain book store I found a Sketch Journal that had a single line across the middle of every page and the days of the week listed throughout. Sounded like an awesome thing to have but it was $15 for printer paper quality. ;( I really liked the idea though and I'd been keeping my eyes peeled for a cute un-lined notebook to use the same but closer to $5 than $15. I happened across this item one day when they were having a sale. I got so excited because it's something I can draw in that's not only unique to me but makes it easy to pitch my independent art business and show specific examples of my work without having to wait for a laptop to boot up.Sometimes all you have is a few moments to make an impression. Make it a lasting one.
Date published: 2014-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Loved these books!! But now they are comming apart I buy these all the time without a problem, but I have to say the 2 I started to use is being held together by clear packing tape!!(came apart at the bindings) Does not look good when you use this book for estimates and meeting new clients Very disappointed :( :(
Date published: 2014-09-20

Custom Notebook Printing at Vistaprint

Notebook Tips

Notebooks aren’t just for school. Use notebooks to keep organized at home or at the office. They are the perfect place to write down to-do lists and meeting notes. Also, there are a variety of inside cover templates, like notes, birthdays or medical information to get you started. Choose from dozens of designs for these wire-bound notebooks.

Not only are notebooks great for personal use – they are the perfect gift! Give personalized notebooks to family members or business associates. Custom notebooks are a great giveaway for customers – they are guaranteed to remember you!

With Vistaprint, you can even create a photo notebook by adding your favorite pictures on the inside or outside covers. You can even choose between lined or non-lined paper. With all these options, you’re sure to create the notebook that’s right for you.