You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

40% off postcards, flyers, rack cards and more.

Promo code

MARKETING40

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
40% off marketing materials. Learn More.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 
40% off marketing materials with code MARKETING40.

Notebooks

 

Notebooks

Starting at $12.00

Create a custom cover for a notebook that’s all yours.

  • Perfect for journals, work or gifts.
  • Option to customize inside and outside covers.
  • 80 pages of lined or white paper.

Step 1: Select a Style

Step 2: Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
  Qty Price
Back Cover - Color  
  1 $12.00   $12.00    
  2 $20.00   $20.00    
  3 $30.00   $30.00    
  4 $40.00   $40.00    
  5 $50.00   $50.00    
  10 $100.00   $100.00    
  20 $160.00   $160.00    
  50 $400.00   $400.00    
  100 $800.00   $800.00    
  200 $1,600.00   $1,600.00    
Back Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Back Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Blank
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Color
INCLUDED  
Inside Cover - Grayscale
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Blank
INCLUDED  
Filler Paper - Lined
INCLUDED  
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Document Trim Size

5.47" x 8.52"
139 x 216 mm
1642 x 2556 pixels

Full Bleed Size

5.59" x 8.64"
142 x 219 mm
1677 x 2592 pixels
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Notebooks is rated 3.5347 out of 5 by 101.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT HANDY MEETING NOTEBOOK This product assisted me in keeping my meeting notes handy and organized. It is small enough to slip into my cargo pocket, and large enough to last for enough meetings to make it useful.
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from notebook, maybe yeah, maybe nah.... these arrived, looked great, just as designed. the only issue i had is that the spiral unwound easy so that the cover fell off. going to try again and see if this was just a fluke
Date published: 2015-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for what it is used for. Ordered this to organize my monthly meetings. If you are careful with it it will last a long time.
Date published: 2015-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Arghhh!! Cute as can be, but falls apart as you use it. I had only used about 10 pages of it before it was falling apart. :(
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from outstanding Quaity the quality of ,Business cards, & Custom notebook are awesome
Date published: 2015-01-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality ... but The notebook had a great look; nice paper quality; perfect size. Unfortunately it was printed upside down.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Almost perfect! I ordered this product for a workshop given, was please with the quality of the stock and cover. They need to improve the spiral for it untwist its' self as you use it. The spiral pulls and snags to turn pages in use. I need more for future work but not sure if going to re-order due to so many people having to twist spiral to fix the pages as they were writing their workshop notes.
Date published: 2015-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from notebook my own personalized notebook is great for my business
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from not completed I love the idea of the notebook, the notebook was received with no back cover; which ruins the back pages way too fast.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from no cover I only ordered this notebook to get free shipping on my shirt order, but it had no cover at all. This company is definitely lacking in quality control! Twelve dollars is a lot for a pad of paper with no cover.
Date published: 2014-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tablet personalized for ministry Bought this for the Womens Ministry and it worked perfect for us
Date published: 2014-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great tool This book is a great tool to use to take notes when training students.
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted I bought these some time ago, but want to get some for my mother
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality This is the second time I have ordered the note books and like the last time the back cover came off if each one as soon as I used them; and then the pages start coming out. This could be a great advertising gift if only the back cover would stay on. This is the only product from VistaPrint I have had trouble with
Date published: 2014-12-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than the mouse pad The notebook design was the same as the mouse pad they suggested, yet you can't see my logo design on the mouse pad, and you can on the notebook. So I'm much happier with the notebook.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Spiral binding fails when pages are turned I bought many of these before you had reviews. I have stopped using them because as soon as you open them the back cover and pages slip off the spiral binding. Is ther a way to prevent this. I love the notebooks but can't use them, as they fall apart. If the spiral issue can be solved I qould like to have 8 1/2 x 11 size notebooks as well.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from note book with book title cover this is a good advertisement tool as well as useful tool to for keep notes
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a sign in booklet We used it at a memorial for sign in and writing stories. It worked great.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This thing falls apart when you open it I will admit it looks nice but when you open it the back cover ALWAYS falls off then the paper start coming out too, if I wanted to carry around a pile of loose papers I would have just bought a ream of paper.
Date published: 2014-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't Hold Up Well I purchased these for my clients. So far the covers have fallen off of all of them. They are not bound sturdily and pages come out with each use. I wouldn't recommend them.
Date published: 2014-12-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pleased w Printing, but Displeased w NB Covers Tho there are mixed product reviews for these notebooks, I still ordered them for volunteer appreciation gifts. I was pleased with the print quality, but disappointed in the flimsy covers, glossy background, and un secure binding. It would greatly improve the product to have thicker covers-- the corners wouldn't bend easily nor come undone at the binding (which started to happen to the sheets). Something I definitely didn't foresee was all the fingerprint marks that were easily left on the covers! It may be because the background is black and the covers are not a matte finish. I wanted to bring this to customers' attentions before they choose the color black and don't realize this will happen-- it definitely diminishes the appearance of the notebook.
Date published: 2014-11-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not What it Should Have Been I was happy for opportunity to order these personalized but when they arrived it was obvious that the dye was bad. The notebooks should have been gray but instead they were gray/green. Actually they didn't look near as nice as the invitations or the banner.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this a few months ago, am glad I did, people love it and they asked where did you order it?, Thanks
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Notebook My Personal Note Book. They really beat the steno pad
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Quality Of the Product The printing is Great quality my logo is crystal clear but, the quality of the cover is very poor. The Product arrived bent at one corner and torn on the back cover because it was wrapped tightly onto a piece of cardboard. The covers are flimsy and thinner than most notebook. I would recommend getting an upgrade on the covers if that is an option
Date published: 2014-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from notebook photo had such clarity!! I ordered a spiral bound notebook on a whim, to write in. I used a dear photo and I now use the notebook more th a n ever because it has made a connection for me. I love it, and I get more done because of the comfortable / personal photo on its cover. If you need to be diligent on a subject have a notebook made and you'll return to it more often.
Date published: 2014-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product I was happy that I ordered this product, but when it arrived 6 of the sheets had come off the binder and I tried a few times to get these back on but couldn't. So I used tape to hold them in place
Date published: 2014-11-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from cover photo was much brighter than in the preview the cover photo was printed much brighter than the original photo and what was shown in the preview.........too bright ........photo brightness was altered from the original and doesn't look good.........not happy with the look of this one.
Date published: 2014-11-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The back and front cover fell off I was in a meeting and the front and back cover came off. Very upset and will ask for a refund.
Date published: 2014-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible binding quality I just received the notebook with biz name on cover but the binding is not secure and the backing and papers are coming undone. I usually have good products from vistaprint but this product definitely needs work.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • 2015-02-25T11:56CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_A1W, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint