You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

How much you save is up to you.

Promo code

SPENDSAVE

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Save up to $100. Ends 4.1. Learn more.
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Presentation Folders

 

Presentation Folders

Starting at $395.00

Present a polished look.

  • Custom two-pocket folders with business card slot.
  • Insert 8.5” x 11” handouts in two folder pockets
  • Smooth, glossy finish makes a professional impression.

Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  250 $395.00    
  500 $750.00    
  1000 $1,300.00    
  1500 $1,700.00    
  2000 $2,100.00    
  2500 $2,500.00    
  5000 $4,000.00    
  10000 $7,000.00    
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Open

19.00" x 12.00"
48.3 x 30.5 cm

Closed

9.50" x 12.00"
241 x 305 mm
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

90-lb. glossy card stock. Printed full-bleed, die-cut, folded and glued from a single sheet. Two 4.5" (H) glued pockets. Business card slit and reinforced sides.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Fold
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
20.87" x 16.68"
53 x 42.4 cm
6260 x 5004 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
20.75" x 16.56"
52.7 x 42.1 cm
6225 x 4969 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
* Dotted lines indicate where a fold will take place. If you don’t want copy or design to appear on the fold, make sure they stay within each panel’s safe margin.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Folders is rated 4.3333 out of 5 by 81.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - Horrible Shipping Method So, the folder is wonderful, but because they didn't pack it at all and just threw it in a box, the corners and edges where we had dark ink got worn off and several are not usable. They did, however, replace the order for free. Overall, I'm still very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality & price You just can't beat the quality, price and the turnaround service on this product.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great folder - misprint on the logo The folders are great but it seems like there's a blemish on the logo. Trying to figure out what caused it.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality! We love these folders This is the only place we get our folders from, due to high quality paper, full color and gloss. Thanks, Vistaprint
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE ... And so do my clients!! As I ramped up my marketing items I included new Presentation folders that I give to my clients and new customers with their documentation. They LOVE them, as do I. Great quality of paper products and finishes, and clarity of print is top notch. I had read someone's review that some a few in their order were 'off' a little so wasn't sure I'd be pleased. My order was flawless! Thank you Vista Print!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer / Client Folders We use them when we are showing homes and it's great to be able to give them a professional presentation. We totally love that they have something to take back that has all of our information, above and beyond the business card. Very Cool!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Price! Very happy that I saw this site and ordered this product. Very valuable for my business!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation Folders are a success! Very Nice...What I was looking for! High quality color, very professional!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! It was easy to design and looked just like the proof online once it arrived! Great Quality!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Client Folders These client folders presented a good presentation to my clients, I would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, great product The folders I received were exactly what I was expecting. The printing quality was great and the images I used turned out crisp. I would really like the option of matte stock instead of glossy, but that's the only thing I would've changed.Unfortunately, half of the folders were damaged in shipping. I've heard horror stories about trying to get refunds or replacements from printing companies, but Vista Print was very responsive and took care of the problem right away.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from picture upside down When the folder was glued together the beach picture now is upside down in the folder. Embarrassing to give to my clients!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Product with a Fantastic Price! Wonderful Product at a Fantastic Price.. Great Quality!!!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I bought these out of the templates they had available and was able to customize it with logo and info. We were not disappointed when we received them. They look great and have already gone through all of them. We are actually placing an order for double what we got the first time.
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item for the price Our company got these presentation folders for a fraction of the price of our local printer. They are exactly what we needed. One issue, there was a small white section across the top of the folders - which was not visible on the Vista mock-up. I noticed on the file I sent that I did not bleed the artwork up to and past the cutline edge. It was easily resolved by cutting that 1/8" section off with a guillotine paper cutter. Just make sure you use the template when uploading your work and check bleeds carefully. Also, use vector art when possible. DPI was perfect. Overall, great product and we received them in three days!
Date published: 2015-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Exactly what we were expecting. Slight issue with the sizing of the logo. But it still looked good.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Business cards, OK. Presentation folders? Scary. I have ordered quite a bit of stuff from VistaPrint. Great results. I was quite nervous about something as intricate as a presentation folder, however. Great proofing tools on line, but not the same as having something in your hand. Further, I had the folders dropped straight to my client so I did not have the opportunity to pre-screen. Scary. Bottom line, they turned out awesome!
Date published: 2014-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bifold Customized Folders This product is first class and just is award winning! It is great for product introduction and customizable. I could not be more proud of anything that represents my company!
Date published: 2014-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Confirmed Quality I bought this month and I was simple surprised. The Quality is exactly the same whne ordering. Thank you.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SPECTACULAR - What a way to make an impression I am SO impressed by these folders - the quality, color, and gloss is spectacular and makes an amazing impression. I was also thrilled on how easy the design template was to work with - I got exactly what I wanted - including printing on the inside of the folder.
Date published: 2014-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Came out great! We really like this folder. It represents our company well and we continue to use Vistaprint over and over again. Great quality...great prices and our items always arrive ahead of schedule.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from beautiful Folders I just purchased these and had them shipped to me within three days, I absolutely love them they are Beautiful, unfortunately though some of the edges were poorly creased and a bit unsightly so some were just unusable which I was disappointed with in terms of waste. also some of the folders had the images wrapping around to the inside. So I was overall a bit disappointed but the ones that turned out good were really perfect, I'm very happy to present my clients with this new edge to my professionalism
Date published: 2014-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Happy customer I bought this to enhance my advertisement and my customers loved it.
Date published: 2014-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely outstanding! The preview didn't do these folders justice. High quality material, and the printing is perfect. These will really enhance my business' image.
Date published: 2014-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great look! I never thought this would look so nice. I hate giving them out! But hey, that's what they're for right?
Date published: 2014-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality I use one of these each time I take a Hot Lead out to show property. I fill it with the information they need on the homes they are going to see, CMA's, calenders and business cards. It is to big for them to lose and gives them a place to carry their papers around.
Date published: 2014-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation Folders Great product - We loved the quality of the folders.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant I provide this folder to my clients and it is a great source of advertising.
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expedited shipping! I called to change the shipping on my order and the cust. rep. changed the shipping for free!
Date published: 2014-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They made it right. I had ordered this once before, and the background wasn't right. Then they redid it for free. The background still was not right. The third time, it was perfect. If you need to use black on ANYTHING - make sure it is deep process/rich black (c50/m50/y50/k100) and not their default black (c0/m0/y0/k0) because VistaPrints default black is that dark charcoal.
Date published: 2014-11-05
  • 2015-03-30T11:08CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint