You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Take 40% off signs & posters plus, 25-50% off select products. Sale ends 5.27.

Promo code

VPDEAL223

Details
Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
Save big at our Memorial Day Sale. Learn more
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Presentation Folders

 

Presentation Folders

Starting at $395.00

Present a polished look.

  • Custom two-pocket folders with business card slot.
  • Insert 8.5” x 11” handouts in two folder pockets
  • Smooth, glossy finish makes a professional impression.

Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  250 $395.00    
  500 $750.00    
  1000 $1,300.00    
  1500 $1,700.00    
  2000 $2,100.00    
  2500 $2,500.00    
  5000 $4,000.00    
  10000 $7,000.00    
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Open

19.00" x 12.00"
48.3 x 30.5 cm

Closed

9.50" x 12.00"
241 x 305 mm
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

90-lb. glossy card stock. Printed full-bleed, die-cut, folded and glued from a single sheet. Two 4.5" (H) glued pockets. Business card slit and reinforced sides.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Fold
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
20.87" x 16.68"
53 x 42.4 cm
6260 x 5004 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
20.75" x 16.56"
52.7 x 42.1 cm
6225 x 4969 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
* Dotted lines indicate where a fold will take place. If you don’t want copy or design to appear on the fold, make sure they stay within each panel’s safe margin.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Folders is rated 4.31 out of 5 by 100.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love these presentation folders! They are so professional and the quality is superb! Will definitely order.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from presentation folders This product looked great online and in the PDF Proof I requested. When I received the folders they were pixilated and off center. There was no warning that the image was not clear or anything to advise this may occur.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom folders So happy I purchased these folders. They are great quality and provide a professional presentation for my clients... I will order again!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Geat I do wish that the Company information that is on the back was on the inside. I was not given this option but it would look better and be more visible to the client.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor colors We created this and monitored the histogram of the graphics we were using. The folders we received looked grey and dull compared to the images we submitted.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality and turnaround I ordered presentation folders for a very demanding client and they arrived today. The print quality was outstanding...comparable to local printers at a substantially lower price. The gloss cover stock is high quality and presents similar to presentation folders with an aqueous coating. Thanks, Vistaprint, for providing great service at a competitive price.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing and easy to cusomize! We buy folders from Vista Print every year, the prices are great especially if you need to order more than 100. The tools to design your product are set up in a way that even the most un-tech savvy person can use them. Would recommend their business cards and folders any day.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do quality work I've purchased from them many times and am never disappointed
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Folders! Better than I expected! Received a day sooner than I expected.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality materials used. I purchased these to put my new client packets in and absolutely love them! There is a place for me to include my business card as well as two sides for paperwork. So professional looking and a great price too!!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graphic quality does not match proof The graphic on the folder is incredibly grainy and hard to read.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful colors!! Was not expecting such high quality folders, but was quite impressed.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folders I bought 11/2 ago and loved them...but a little pricey!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not 100% what I wanted can not say I am 100% happy I thought I was getting a white back ground but just opened the box to see a swirl through out the folders other then this I am happy and the customer services I had during the ordering process was wonderful
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folder These folders are perfect what we were looking for! Great customer service along with great products!!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Event Planner! This was the biggest hit ever. I am using this format for a new wedding I am coordinating now.
Date published: 2015-03-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from GREAT PRODUCT - Horrible Shipping Method So, the folder is wonderful, but because they didn't pack it at all and just threw it in a box, the corners and edges where we had dark ink got worn off and several are not usable. They did, however, replace the order for free. Overall, I'm still very satisfied.
Date published: 2015-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality & price You just can't beat the quality, price and the turnaround service on this product.
Date published: 2015-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great folder - misprint on the logo The folders are great but it seems like there's a blemish on the logo. Trying to figure out what caused it.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best quality! We love these folders This is the only place we get our folders from, due to high quality paper, full color and gloss. Thanks, Vistaprint
Date published: 2015-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THESE ... And so do my clients!! As I ramped up my marketing items I included new Presentation folders that I give to my clients and new customers with their documentation. They LOVE them, as do I. Great quality of paper products and finishes, and clarity of print is top notch. I had read someone's review that some a few in their order were 'off' a little so wasn't sure I'd be pleased. My order was flawless! Thank you Vista Print!
Date published: 2015-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer / Client Folders We use them when we are showing homes and it's great to be able to give them a professional presentation. We totally love that they have something to take back that has all of our information, above and beyond the business card. Very Cool!
Date published: 2015-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well Worth the Price! Very happy that I saw this site and ordered this product. Very valuable for my business!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation Folders are a success! Very Nice...What I was looking for! High quality color, very professional!
Date published: 2015-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality! It was easy to design and looked just like the proof online once it arrived! Great Quality!
Date published: 2015-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Client Folders These client folders presented a good presentation to my clients, I would definitely order them again.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent customer service, great product The folders I received were exactly what I was expecting. The printing quality was great and the images I used turned out crisp. I would really like the option of matte stock instead of glossy, but that's the only thing I would've changed.Unfortunately, half of the folders were damaged in shipping. I've heard horror stories about trying to get refunds or replacements from printing companies, but Vista Print was very responsive and took care of the problem right away.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from picture upside down When the folder was glued together the beach picture now is upside down in the folder. Embarrassing to give to my clients!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a Great Product with a Fantastic Price! Wonderful Product at a Fantastic Price.. Great Quality!!!
Date published: 2015-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look great I bought these out of the templates they had available and was able to customize it with logo and info. We were not disappointed when we received them. They look great and have already gone through all of them. We are actually placing an order for double what we got the first time.
Date published: 2015-01-26
  • 2015-05-23T10:12CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint