You are now viewing www.vistaprint.com. If you would prefer to go to www.vistaprint.com, click here
Everything to market your business.

Only one promo code can be used per order. Savings will be reflected in your shopping cart. Discounts cannot be applied to shipping and processing, taxes, subscription or design services, previous purchases or products on the Vistaprint Promotional Products site, unless otherwise specified. Additional charges may apply for shipping and processing, and taxes, unless otherwise specified. Free offers only valid on the lowest quantity of each product and not valid on more than 2 items per order.

 
 

Promo code has been applied:

Apply
Only one code may be used per order.
 
 
Have a promo code?
 
Promo code has been applied
Have a different promo code?
Close
 
 

Presentation Folders

 

Presentation Folders

Starting at $295.00

Present a polished look.

  • Custom two-pocket folders with business card slot.
  • Insert 8.5” x 11” handouts in two folder pockets
  • Smooth, glossy finish makes a professional impression.

Choose How to Design It

Browse our designs

Select a design template and personalize it to best suit your needs. Easily add your own logo or photo.

Get started

Upload your own complete design

Upload your own finished design and we'll print it for you.

Get started
  Qty Price
 
  100 $295.00    
  250 $395.00    
  500 $750.00    
  1000 $1,300.00    
  1500 $1,700.00    
  2000 $2,100.00    
  2500 $2,500.00    
  5000 $4,000.00    
  10000 $7,000.00    
PDF Proof
INCLUDED  

Create a Matching Set!

Matching sets make it easy to create a coordinated look on a small budget!
Get Started

Open

19.00" x 12.00"
48.3 x 30.5 cm

Closed

9.50" x 12.00"
241 x 305 mm
Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.

Paper Stock:

90-lb. glossy card stock. Printed full-bleed, die-cut, folded and glued from a single sheet. Two 4.5" (H) glued pockets. Business card slit and reinforced sides.
Key
Full Bleed
Trim
Safe Margin
Bleed Area
Fold
Full Bleed Size (starting document size)
20.87" x 16.68"
53 x 42.4 cm
6260 x 5004 pixels
* Finished artwork should use the full bleed dimensions for best results.
Document Trim Size (final size after being cut)
20.75" x 16.56"
52.7 x 42.1 cm
6225 x 4969 pixels
* Please be sure to keep all text within the safe margin.
Resolution
300 DPI
* Dotted lines indicate where a fold will take place. If you don’t want copy or design to appear on the fold, make sure they stay within each panel’s safe margin.
Share a review and see what other customers are saying.
Overall customer ratings
Folders is rated 4.2991 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice quality I really like these a lot. Quick turn around and great pricing for a quality folder!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality and service First go around of folder didn't come out once I had in hand. Vistaprint made it right and worked with me with no hassles!
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great I am happy that i find this website, great product ,great quality, design
Date published: 2015-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service I have used this presentation folder for years and have reordered it.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Really high quality. Very happy with the look. Thank you.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Colors Print Lighter than Preview File Title says it all. My design showed a deep blue color and everything looked good in the preview. However final copies are much lighter than I expected. They still look good, but just not what I was expecting.
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Presentation Folders Folders came out perfect, great quality, the business card holder is nice, the options for design are easy to use.
Date published: 2015-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from smudged THis came and the ink bled on a number of copies. Not professionally done. Additionally - the logo was not clear, despite uploading correct file.
Date published: 2015-05-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fair A fair product for the price, but not great. The folders are bigger in person than they look online. Even after using the template with extreme precision, a few images are not aligned properly. Lastly, the business card holder is absurd. The slits are too close and makes it very difficult to place the card inside without warping it and on my first attempt, I accidentally made a large rip. It may get easier with practice but still not user friendly. Use caution when buying these folders. The price is great, but you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2015-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Presentation folders At first I was conflicted about purchasing these presentation folders because of the price. But once I ordered and received them I;m so impressed with the quality and even more ecstatic with how they look!!! The colors are beautiful and they really stand out which is important for marketing. I wish they were a little less expensive about I'm satisfied with my order.
Date published: 2015-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great folders I love vista print and will recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Professional Folders My husband does presentations dealing with solar electricity. He often includes handouts, and needs presentations folders. This is out first order of folders from Vista Print and we were so happy with the quality and appearance. He said he got compliments on the folders.
Date published: 2015-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Customer satisfaction. Thanks for your help with this product. Your customer services is excellent!!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional Look I bought these folders to hold my tax clients documents and tax returns. Looked great, easy to customize and clients loves it.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! Love these presentation folders! They are so professional and the quality is superb! Will definitely order.
Date published: 2015-04-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from presentation folders This product looked great online and in the PDF Proof I requested. When I received the folders they were pixilated and off center. There was no warning that the image was not clear or anything to advise this may occur.
Date published: 2015-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Custom folders So happy I purchased these folders. They are great quality and provide a professional presentation for my clients... I will order again!
Date published: 2015-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Geat I do wish that the Company information that is on the back was on the inside. I was not given this option but it would look better and be more visible to the client.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor colors We created this and monitored the histogram of the graphics we were using. The folders we received looked grey and dull compared to the images we submitted.
Date published: 2015-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great print quality and turnaround I ordered presentation folders for a very demanding client and they arrived today. The print quality was outstanding...comparable to local printers at a substantially lower price. The gloss cover stock is high quality and presents similar to presentation folders with an aqueous coating. Thanks, Vistaprint, for providing great service at a competitive price.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely amazing and easy to cusomize! We buy folders from Vista Print every year, the prices are great especially if you need to order more than 100. The tools to design your product are set up in a way that even the most un-tech savvy person can use them. Would recommend their business cards and folders any day.
Date published: 2015-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They do quality work I've purchased from them many times and am never disappointed
Date published: 2015-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Folders! Better than I expected! Received a day sooner than I expected.
Date published: 2015-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality materials used. I purchased these to put my new client packets in and absolutely love them! There is a place for me to include my business card as well as two sides for paperwork. So professional looking and a great price too!!
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Graphic quality does not match proof The graphic on the folder is incredibly grainy and hard to read.
Date published: 2015-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, beautiful colors!! Was not expecting such high quality folders, but was quite impressed.
Date published: 2015-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from folders I bought 11/2 ago and loved them...but a little pricey!
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from not 100% what I wanted can not say I am 100% happy I thought I was getting a white back ground but just opened the box to see a swirl through out the folders other then this I am happy and the customer services I had during the ordering process was wonderful
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great folder These folders are perfect what we were looking for! Great customer service along with great products!!
Date published: 2015-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Happy Event Planner! This was the biggest hit ever. I am using this format for a new wedding I am coordinating now.
Date published: 2015-03-04
  • 2015-07-05T08:43CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_98
  • loc_en_US, sid_156, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_vistaprint