Skip to main content
7 Reviews

Delta Pullover French Terry Hoodie

  • 7.5 oz, 55/45 cotton/polyester material
  • This hoodie has a trimmer, fitted silhouette compared to traditional fleece styles and runs smaller. We recommend ordering one size larger
  • Ringspun pre-shrunk french terry
Color:
Charcoal Heather
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration:Full-color print
Decoration Area:Full Front
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
200+ units
27% Volume Discount

$26.03 — $35.55
/ unit
No setup fee
A cozy layer.
Add softness to your employees’ wear with this custom hoodie. It’s great for providing warmth without bulk. Add your logo and promote your brand whenever it’s worn.
  • 7.5 oz, 55/45 cotton/polyester material
  • This hoodie has a trimmer, fitted silhouette compared to traditional fleece styles and runs smaller. We recommend ordering one size larger
  • Ringspun pre-shrunk french terry
  • 1X1 rib cuffs with spandex
  • Dyed to match drawcord
  • Side seams
  • Cover-seamed construction
  • Actual colors may vary due to differences between individual computer monitor settings
  • 4'' locker patch at the back neck for easy relabeling
  • Kangaroo pockets
Product features
Product Id
P4150QW9W
Type
Sweater
Gender
Men
Material Details
55% Cotton and 45% Polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
26.5in
Product Weight
8.22oz
Width
20.47in
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$35.55 -...
4
...9%...
14
...13%...
53
...17%...
lowest price
200
$26.03 27%...
No setup fee

Guide to product measurements

Find your size

Tip: measure a similar product you own and fits well. Compare those measurements with the product measurements on the chart.
Don't have a similar item? Follow these steps:

  1. Find your width: Measure around the fullest part of your chest. Halve this measurement.
  2. Find your length: Stand straight and measure from the top of your collarbone to your hip.
  3. Compare with the product measurements on the chart: For comfort, pick a size that's larger than your measurements (more for a looser fit, less for a slimmer fit).
SizeProduct length (B)
in
Product width (A)
in
S26.520.47
M27.4821.5
L28.4622.48
XL29.4923.46
2XL30.4724.49
3XL31.525.47

Reviews

7 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    5
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 7 customers

Nice hoodie, runs small

Submitted Mar 11, 2022 By Squatch From Grove City, PA

I really like this material, but the light green color is not the same as on the screen, it's much darker which made my logo almost unnoticeable on it as it is also dark green.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback and we're very sorry to hear that the hoodie was too small and that the print was not visible. In a bid to resolve this issue, we've applied a merchandise credit to your account for the cost of the poduct. An email with details of the credit has been sent. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Liked the hoodie, logo came out not so good.

Submitted Apr 6, 2022 By OL Crane From Durango, CO

I ordered a t-shirt and a hoodie to try out how each would look. I was happy to see the print on the t-shirt, then I saw the print on the hoodie :/ The hoodie (material/size) was nice though. Had the print on the hoodie been the same as the one on the t-shirt, I'd of been very happy.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're extremely sorry to see that we've let you down with the print on your hoodie. In order to make this right, please respond to this email so we can know if you'd like to have it reprinted or a merchandise credit issued. - NL

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would not buy this product

Submitted Jun 29, 2022 By CHAPO From NC

Color was faded from the second I opened it. It was a black hoodie that looked brown

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would not buy this product again

Submitted Jun 7, 2022 By KC From Houston, Texas

Extraordinarily disappointed in the sweatshirts and the logo. It seems very misrepresented with the images that I was shown while designing them. I have had very good luck with Vista Print, but this time it was unfortunate.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are sorry for this unfortunate order experience. We made checks on your account to help and we are happy to see that customer care has since made this right for you. - LS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Color was very faded and fit is extremely tight

Submitted Apr 22, 2022 By John From Oregon

Was excited to get this, but disappointed that the actual color was not as expected when shown a preview prior to ordering. Color was not only very faded but inconsistent. There were alternating vertical strips of an even more faded color. Also, I normally wear a small, but not knowing the particular shirt mfg, opted for a medium to be safe. Fit was extremely tight - can't even imagine how a small size would fit. On a positive note, the material felt nice and seemed will manufactured. I will be following up to ask to do a return and would only reorder if I can confirm color logo will be as expected.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disappointment with the size and color of the hoodie. Because you're dissatisfied with the product, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account for the hoodie. If you have any other questions or queries, please feel free to contact us - TGR

Color was very faded and fit is extremely tight
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5