Skip to main content
1 Reviews

Elevate Women's Dade Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

  • 100% polyester textured knit with wicking finish
  • Five-button placket with dyed-to-match buttons
  • Shaped seams and a tapered waist for a flattering fit
Color:
Navy
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 3XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
50+ units

$13.53 — $28.43
/ unit
No setup fee
Off to golf.
  • 100% polyester textured knit with wicking finish
  • Five-button placket with dyed-to-match buttons
  • Shaped seams and a tapered waist for a flattering fit
  • Snag-resistance and wash-and-wear convenience
  • Also available for Men
Show off your best swing − and your sense of style − with the Elevate Women's Dade Short Sleeve Polo Shirt. Featuring a wicking finish, it’ll keep you dry and comfortable till the 19th hole. Add your logo and promote your brand on or off the course.  
Product features
Product Id
PRD-8CFTHWGEI
Type
Polo Shirt
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% Polyester textured knit with wicking finish
Collar
Flat knit collar
Fit Features
Tapered Waist,Shaped Seams
Length
23.62in
Product Weight
4.59oz
Width
16.93in
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$28.43 -...
3
...19%...
7
...30%...
19
...46%...
lowest price
50
$13.53 52%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS23.6216.93
S24.4117.72
M24.819.29
L25.220.08
XL25.5922.83
2XL25.9824.02
3XL27.5625.2

Reviews

1 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    0
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 1 customers

Good product - bad embroidery

Submitted Nov 14, 2022 By Jill - events From Arizona

The polo is very high quality. Our 2-line logo came across as right-justified instead of centered. The logo submission was 100% centered. The bottom line must have gotten off-center in the process. We ordered 10 products and all were poorly embroidered. Not happy.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are happy to hear that you love the quality of the shirts you received. However, it saddens us to learn about your disappointment with the embroidery, and we apologize for the dissatisfaction. Based on our checks, the logo saved to your account has the right alignment. To help, we have processed a merchandise credit to your account. A confirmation email will be sent with the details. Also, for assistance with adjusting the image, you can contact our customer care team at 1.866.207.4955.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-1