Skip to main content
3 Reviews

Port Authority® Dry Zone® Men's Ottoman Polo

  • 5.3-ounce, 100% polyester
  • Flat knit collar
  • 2-button placket with dyed-to-match buttons
Color:
Stone
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL, 5XL, 6XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
40+ units
49% Volume Discount

$16.01 — $31.24
/ unit
No setup fee
An updated classic.
The Port Authority® Dry Zone® Men's Ottoman Polo will keep you looking great at any corporate event. Colorfast, snag and shrink-resistant, it also features Dry Zone® moisture-wicking technology to remove moisture from your skin. Add your logo and keep your brand on display.
  • 5.3-ounce, 100% polyester
  • Flat knit collar
  • 2-button placket with dyed-to-match buttons
  • Open hem, raglan sleeves with rib knit detail
  • Side vents
  • Snag-resistant
Product features
Product Id
P9K82734W
Type
Polo Shirt
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% polyester
Collar
Flat knit collar
Fit Features
Shaped Side Slits
Length
32.48in
Product Weight
8.47oz
Width
26.97in
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$31.24 -...
3
...17%...
6
...24%...
16
...40%...
lowest price
40
$16.01 49%...
No setup fee

Guide to product measurements

Find your size

Tip: measure a similar product you own and fits well. Compare those measurements with the product measurements on the chart.
Don't have a similar item? Follow these steps:

  1. Find your width: Measure around the fullest part of your chest. Halve this measurement.
  2. Find your length: Stand straight and measure from the top of your collarbone to your hip.
  3. Compare with the product measurements on the chart: For comfort, pick a size that's larger than your measurements (more for a looser fit, less for a slimmer fit).
SizeProduct length (B)
in
Product width (A)
in
XS20.4719.21
S25.9820.47
M29.4921.5
L30.4723.46
XL31.525.47
2XL32.4826.97
3XL32.6828.46
4XL33.4630
5XL33.9830.98
6XL34.4931.97

Reviews

3 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 3 customers

Poor Embroidery

Submitted Aug 2, 2022 By Work Shirt From Cincinnati

Glad I only bought one shirt to verify the quality. The shirt was nice. The custom stitching didn't have a backing causing the shirt material to "gather" and look poorly.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our deepest apologies for this unusual inconvenience. Your feedback is important to us and rests assured that we will use it to make the necessary improvements on our part. We are committed to maintaining your total satisfaction. As a result, we have credited your account with a credit note for the Polo shirt, valid for 12 months, which you can use and apply for your next orders. Thank you for bringing this to our attention and we hope you will grant us the opportunity to improve your image of us. We will remain at your disposal for further assistance.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Wouldn't buy again

Submitted Jul 16, 2022 By Steve From Lancaster,ca

The size are like 2 sizes smaller than normal. Very disappointing.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that you're disappointed in the size of the shirts ordered and apologize for any inconvenience caused. Your account was reviewed and it's great to see that you were able to get the matter resolved by our customer care team. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

See through tiny shirts

Submitted May 19, 2022 By Guildmaster From Lakeland, FL

These shirts are see through, the only way these could even be close to considered professional is to where a shirt underneath (which defeats the purpose of wearing a light and quick dry shirt). These also run 2 sizes smaller than advertised, I used the given sizing guide for the shirts and order 1 size bigger, they were still too small.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Your feedback is appreciated and we're sorry to hear the quality of the polo shirts did not meet expectations. To ensure your satisfaction, we've issued a merchandise credit to your Vistaprint account which can be used towards a future order. The credit will be valid for 1 year. We hope this helps. -T.A

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-3