4 Reviews

Fruit of the Loom® Women's Iconic T-shirt

  • 4.6 oz., 100% cotton, 30 singles
  • Some colors are made of cotton-polyester blend
  • Flattering fit
Pacific Blue
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration Area:Full Front
Decoration Technology:Heat Transfer
Start designing

Start designing
A comfy wardrobe essential.
  • 4.6 oz., 100% cotton, 30 singles
  • Some colors are made of cotton-polyester blend
  • Flattering fit
  • Seamless 1x1 rib collar with two-needle coverstitching on front neck
  • Shoulder-to-shoulder taping
  • Side seamed
  • Two-needle hemmed sleeves and bottom
  • Tearaway label
Take your branding to new heights with the customizable Fruit of the Loom® Women's Iconic T-shirt. Featuring a soft fabric, this personalized T-shirt is pleasant to wear on different occasions. It makes a nice addition to everyday outfits and offers a casual yet stylish look. Finish with your logo using our online design studio and showcase your brand when you’re out and about. 
Product features
Product Id
Material Details
99% Cotton and 1% Polyester
Material Weight
4.6 oz./y²
Short Sleeve
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$30.76 -...
lowest price
$20.61 33%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)


4 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 4 customers

Soft and Comfortable

Submitted Apr 21, 2023 By Allie From Undisclosed

Very soft high quality shirt. very comfortable

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate you taking the time out to share your feedback with us and are pleased to hear that you're happy with the shirt quality.

Almost perfect

Submitted May 26, 2023 By Anakins From Seal Beach, CA

I love the shirt but disappointed that the color on the lotus has white in some parts (shown in photo). But the design came out as I wanted. The shirt is comfortable but a little snug.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We understand your disappointment with the T-Shirt you received. We made sure that your review was forwarded to our Quality Team along with your attached image to avoid this happening again. As part of our absolute guarantee, we've processed a free replacement order. Feel free to keep or dispose of the initial item you received. We hope that you felt our genuine intention to help.

Almost perfect
Incomplete color
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Runs small

Submitted May 24, 2023 By Katrina From Undisclosed

The logo came out printed well but the cut and size of the shirt fits very small and the sleeves are an odd length. Not so much of a slim fit shirt as a baby tee.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We regret to hear that the T-shirts fit small for your liking. We strive to have our clothing fit in the most comfortable way possible and know it can be disappointing when items don't fit the way that was expected. As part of our Absolute Guarantee, we've taken the necessary actions on your order and an email with more details has been sent to you. Please feel free to dispose of or recycle the item received. You may try other T-shirt options available on the website. We will take into consideration the issues that you raised and will work on improving our products. Thank you.

Sizing is smaller

Submitted May 19, 2023 By rhonda From mandan nd

Not a true fit. I usually wear a L or XL very loosely and this size is much smaller. I am going to get a 2XL for comfort

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback on your recent T-shirt order, and we're sorry to hear that the sizing was not a true fit for you.We understand and apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. In completing our investigation and review of the details of the affected order, we have sent you communication via email on a resolution that has since been provided to you. If you have any additional products or design-related queries, please let us know so we can help.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-4