Loading...

Nike® Core Cotton T-shirt

7 Reviews
Elevate your wardrobe with this fusion of comfort, performance and iconic design. Available in a variety of colors and sizes.
Color:
College Navy
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2717
S27.418.5
M27.720.1
L28.521.6
XL29.423.4
2XL30.125.6
3XL30.927.5
4XL31.729.8

How many would you like?

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2717
S27.418.5
M27.720.1
L28.521.6
XL29.423.4
2XL30.125.6
3XL30.927.5
4XL31.729.8

How many would you like?

Design a T-shirt that looks good and feel great.
  • 4.6 oz., midweight, 100% ringspun cotton
  • 4.4 oz., 80% ringspun cotton, 20% polyester (Dark Grey Heather)
  • Rib knit crewneck with interior taping
  • Double-needle stitching
  • Nike® label on left sleeve
  • Tagless neck label
This Nike T-shirt combines softness, durability and style. Designed for versatility, the shirt features the iconic Nike® Swoosh logo discreetly printed on the left sleeve, adding a touch of athletic flair to your look. The timeless crewneck and short sleeves make it a wardrobe essential, effortlessly pairing with jeans, shorts or athletic wear for a casual yet polished appearance. You can add your unique touches — like text and images — using our online design studio and pick the color that best represents your business. And if you need further assistance, you can always reach out to our design experts.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-XRH4UAWG2
Type
T-shirt
Brand
Nike
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% Ring Spun Cotton
Material Weight
4.6 oz./y²
Collar
Crew Neck
Sleeves
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
30.12in
Width
25.62in
Quality
Premium
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$42.53 -...
4
...7%...
14
...11%...
53
...16%...
lowest price
200
$29.38 31%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2717
S27.418.5
M27.720.1
L28.521.6
XL29.423.4
2XL30.125.6
3XL30.927.5
4XL31.729.8

Reviews

7 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 7 customers

Quality

Nov 6, 2023 | RALPH | Verified Buyer

Great quality


Would definitely buy again

Jun 6, 2023 | Tara | Verified Buyer

Very nice


Not as good as on the photo

Apr 19, 2023 | Hany

Looks like only for business cards

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

What I was looking for

Feb 17, 2023 | Mike

I was looking for a basic Nike Fit Tee to wear when its warmer out and occiaissionally quiet advertise at the gym. No issues with the logo placement as I probably couldve made it smaller. The most glarinf thing is the parch for the logo embroidery. It can rub a bit and makes you almost wish it was screen printed instead. The cut of the patch should be cleaner.

What I was looking for
What I was looking for
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

It's the ugliest embroidery I've ever seen

Sep 5, 2022 | Taylor

The embroidery quality is so horrible. I'm so disappointed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're truly sorry to know that your Nike core Cotton T-shirt fell short of your expectations and that you didn't like the embroidery quality. We value your feedback, and we will certainly share it with the appropriate team for revision. We are committed to maintaining your total satisfaction. As a result, we have credited your account with a credit, valid for 1 year, which you can use for your next orders.

It's the ugliest embroidery I've ever seen
It's the ugliest embroidery I've ever seen
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5