Can I delete images from previous uploads or order history?
Yes. Please contact us if you want to have an uploaded image or document deleted. This action
will also delete the thumbnail of the final product associated with that image or document
from your order history.
These are permanent changes that cannot be undone.
Once deleted, you will not be able to edit or reorder any products tied to those images or documents. If you want to order any of our products again, you will have to redesign them.