Loading...

Make your message (and your budget) go further with custom postcards

  • NEW: Cotton paper stock
  • 6 size options
  • 11 paper stock options
  • Multiple thickness options
  • Standard corners (rounded upgrade available)
  • Vivid, full-color printing
  • Single- & double-sided printing options
  • Quantities from 25 to 20,000+

Versatile & efficient
When it comes to promoting your small business, we know that a custom postcard can make a big difference. From direct mail campaigns to invites, giveaways and more, this versatile marketing tool is an easy and effective way to get the word out. So whether you’re hosting an open house, announcing a new restaurant or advertising a sale at your retail store, we can help you craft an eye-catching, expertly printed postcard that gives customers and prospects all your information in one convenient spot.

Simple & attention-grabbing
One of our most popular products, business postcards are a tried-and-true way to connect with customers in a personalized, but professional way. You can choose the paper stock, thickness, corners and size to get a custom postcard that pairs well with your branding. And whether you want to be more informational, fun or just plain interesting, we can help you find the design you’re looking for.

Easy to design
Ready to start designing? Begin by exploring a variety of fully customizable templates, including options for industries, events or political campaign postcards. (Have your own design ready to go? Use our design upload option.) Once you’ve found a favorite postcard design, add your key information and select the options that work best for you. We’ll take care of the rest, and your custom postcards will arrive ready for the next mail campaign, trade show or public event.

Need more than 20,000? Send us a request.

blue postcard for bakery gift certificate

Reviews

13051 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    11308
  • 4 Stars
    668
  • 3 Stars
    339
  • 2 Stars
    275
  • 1 Star
    461
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 13051 customers

Great business tool

Jul 9, 2024 | Lupita

Made this for my friend's business. She uses it as a smaller yet sturdier flyer. Very effective

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Inconsistent Print Tones

Jul 9, 2024 | Damon

I ordered 3 sets of the same postcard. I changed nothing. I hit re-order. The items were inconsistent in color tone. I preferred the warmer black and white tones I edited the images to be. Unfortunately, the larger bulk of my order came in cooler bluish tones. I was under a time crunch. I wish they would be consistent with their printing. Otherwise, the postcards are decent quality at a pretty good price.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for the error with the Postcards order. Thankfully, you recently spoke with and received help from one of our Vista representatives regarding the same issue. Thank you for contacting us and allowing us to assist you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Reliable, great quality

Jul 9, 2024 | Ann | Verified Buyer

I sent so many postcards and I can always rely on these. Great quality and options and I do my own design work so I can just upload it.


i would not buy this product again

Jul 9, 2024 | Rodger

I ordered 750 post cards that were wrapped in denominations of 20, 50, 100. There's a lot of air tight wrapped post cards the need to be cut open. Normally, post cards in the past have been shipped in denominations of 250 per package. It was a mess cutting the wrapping on 20 individually. i thought the quality of the print lacked boldness and wasn't very eye popping. Been a customer for the past 6 years

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your experience with the packaging of the postcards, and the print quality. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We'll definitely be looking into the matter.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Vistaprint typically gets it right the 2nd time around..

Jul 8, 2024 | Alex

Originally ordered our wedding invitations and RSVP cards on their "Premium Matte" stock. We were disappointed in the print color accuracy, edges were frayed, and the back was printed upside down. Definitely didn't feel premium compared to products I received in the past. VistaPrint was quick to fix the situation (although they only authorized the reorder because of the frayed edges) and helped me reorder the items as postcards with the softtouch finish. We received the new order and the invites were damaged in shipping with bent corners.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for the damaged replacement Comfort Colors™ Garment Dyed Short Sleeve Shirt you received. This is not the VistaPrint experience we want you to have. Allow us to assist you. Furthermore, we recommend replying to this review and providing an image of what you have received that illustrates what you mentioned in your review, so we can work with you to find the best resolution possible. We look forward to hearing from you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5

VistaPrint offers Postcards design templates in assorted styles.

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design