Skip to main content
2 Reviews

17 oz. Stainless Water Bottle Full Color

  • Stainless steel
  • 8.27" H x 2.8" D
  • Features a carrying loop and a screw-on lid
Color:
Black
Decoration:Full-color print
Decoration Area:Front
Add quantity for pricing and delivery date

Add quantity for pricing and delivery date
Smoothie or soda?
  • Stainless steel
  • 8.27" H x 2.8" D
  • Features a carrying loop and a screw-on lid
  • Vacuum-insulated: Keeps drinks cold for up to 24 hours
  • Hand wash only
Put your brand on top with this customizable canteen bottle. It keeps drinks cold for up to 24 hours - perfect to carry your favorite drink while on the go. Just add your logo and hand to your employees a giveaway they can use on a daily basis.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-EMGK39MR2
Type
Tumbler
Material Details
Stainless Steel
Volume
17oz
Length
None
Width
None
Height
8.27in
Diameter
2.8in
Quality
Premium
Has Leakproof cap
False
Colour Change
False
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
24
$14.70 -...
48
...6%...
120
...13%...
240
...17%...
lowest price
501
$11.79 20%...
No setup fee

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 2 customers

Not quality print

Submitted Sep 14, 2022 By LM From Salt Lake City, UT

The bottle was nice. The print was terrible. It looked like a cheap sticker was stuck on the bottle. There was no way our company was going to hand these out. We asked for a refund and ordered from a different company.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your feedback. We're happy that the bottle was nice, however, we're sorry for the letdown with the printing on the bottle. We do see that you received your refund as you stated, and we'll have your experience passed on to the relevant team for review.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Print and appearance was very bad.

Submitted Apr 19, 2022 By Tom From Kansas City, MO

I've received similar products in the past, but this didn't match the quality at all. The colors were off, streaky, and the whole thing was a giant laminated sticker that looked terrible. I'm not sure what's changed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are so sorry to hear the quality of the print on the water bottle isn't as expected. Our record shows a replacement order was processed for the water bottle which was delivered recently. Please respond to this email to verify if the replacement order has the same issue. -T.A

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-2