Loading...

Bullet Chrome Non-Woven 9 Can Lunch Cooler

5 Reviews
  • 80g non-Woven Polypropylene
  • 11" H x 13" W x 5" L
  • Includes a front slash pocket
Color:
Black
Size:Medium
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Pocket
Lunch in style.
  • 80g non-Woven Polypropylene
  • 11" H x 13" W x 5" L
  • Includes a front slash pocket
No need for a fridge with this personalized lunch cooler. It features a zippered main compartment with foil lining – ideal to store lunch and cutlery. Just add your logo and hand your attendees the perfect giveaway to take their lunch when on the go.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-WCZFWN75R
Type
Lunch
Brand
Bullet
Material Details
80g non-Woven Polypropylene
Length
5in
Product Weight
0.64oz
Width
13in
Height
11in
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
100
$3.11 -...
200
...22%...
400
...26%...
900
...31%...
lowest price
1750
$2.07 33%...
No setup fee

Dimensions

Height (A): bottom of the bag to the highest point of the main compartment.
Width (B): side to side at widest point.
Depth (C): exterior front to back of the bag.

SizeHeight (A)
in
Width (B)
in
Depth (C)
in
Medium11135

Reviews

5 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    2
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    2
  • 1 Star
    0
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 5 customers

Nice price

Mar 25, 2024 | Tara | Verified Buyer

Perfect gift for the price.


Not bad overall

Nov 25, 2023 | Yoyo

Not bad overall. The design is clear. The bag's quality is good overall, just has a few that's broken.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

ok, but may buy up a level in the future.

Oct 5, 2023 | Dean | Verified Buyer

Not a bad item for the cost. Holiday gift for our clients. Only sad that the tips of our logo were cut off. Image showed them clearly, but printing did not actually reflect that way. Disappointed.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're happy to hear that the lunch coolers were not bad. However, we're sorry to hear that your logo got cut off. We'd love to make it right by fixing this issue and have your coolers replaced. Your order history will reflect the changes under the same order number with the same shipping speed.


thin and not durable

Aug 19, 2023 | Courtney

I was so disappointed by these. They look like paper material and are so thin andc flimsy. The handles break off if there is any amount of weight (even just ice packs). Some have random white print outside of the design as well. I ordered 330 for our business launch and likely wont use any because the quality is so low. The only positve is that they are a reasonable price. Overall, very disppointed. They may work as a lunch bag with some chips and a lightweight sandwich but when i put ice packs and cheese in, they feel like they are going to tear.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you so much for leaving a review and, we're truly sorry to hear that you're not happy with your lunch coolers. Your account was reviewed, so it could be resolved and, we saw that the issue was dealt with by customer care. We appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to make things right for you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Poor Quality

Jun 8, 2023 | Rene

The ease of design and the printing quality was awesome! It looked great. The bag itself was poor quality. After one use the bag falls apart. (The zipper comes un-sewn with any weight)

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We fully comprehend your dissatisfaction about this and would love to make it up to you. Kindly reply to this email and provide us with your order number and a photo of the item received through your review to have this addressed.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5