Loading...

Moreno Women's Short Sleeve Polo Shirt

39 Reviews
  • Made from 100% micro polyester double pique for breathability
  • Features a classic collared neck and two button placket for a comfortable fit
  • Available in a variety of colors to match any style
Color:
Black
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS22.415
S23.617.1
M2519.1
L25.220.1
XL26.421.7
2XL27.623.6
3XL28.724.4
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

Effortless comfort and flawless fit.
  • Made from 100% micro polyester double pique for breathability
  • Features a classic collared neck and two button placket for a comfortable fit
  • Available in a variety of colors to match any style
  • Also available for Men

Update your off-duty style with our Moreno Polo Shirt –a stylish way to reinforce your brand image. Its lightweight and breathable fabric makes it ideal to wear on those hot summer days. And the classic flat knit collar makes this shirt sporty yet classy.

Product features
Product Id
PRD-WD7ODQCBN
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand
Unspecified
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% Micro Polyester Double Pique with In-House Wicking.
Collar
Standard Collar
Fit Features
V-notch Side Slits,Bar Tacks
Length
25.2in
Product Weight
5.64oz
Width
20.08in
Quality
Classic

Reviews

39 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    25
  • 4 Stars
    5
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Star
    5
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Fit

Tight
Loose


Reviewed by 39 customers

Shirt vs embroidery

May 19, 2024 | Joseph | Verified Buyer

Everything about the shirt itself is great. Only issue we had was the colors of our emblem do not match the file sent. But it's bearable.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review on the polo shirt. We are happy to know that the polo itself is satisfactory. We understand that the embroidery colors are disappointing, and we are happy to help with achieving your desired outcome. Please reply to this review email and share an image of the embroidery with us.


I'm disappointed with the quality and fit of this shirt

May 17, 2024 | Maritza

I would use it for my business but it is not good quality and a poor fit.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that your Moreno Women's Short Sleeve Polo Shirt fell short of your expectations, and we greatly appreciate your feedback. Your account was reviewed and, we saw that you were assisted by one of our Customer Care Specialists. Feel free to dispose of the item received. Your feedback will be forwarded to the respective team for improvement.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would buy this again

May 1, 2024 | Crystal | Verified Buyer

Great texture


Great

Apr 29, 2024 | daveblue4u2 | Verified Buyer

Awesome


Amazing

Apr 3, 2024 | Shree | Verified Buyer

The material was breathable and the logo was placed exactly where I wanted.


Displaying Reviews 1-5