Warm and soft, but poor embroidery.
Nov 7, 2024 | Diana |
Verified Buyer
Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:
While we are happy to hear that you are pleased with the fit and material of the gloves, we are so sorry to hear that you are disappointed with the embroidery and print on the gloves. It saddens us that this was your experience. Because you were not fully satisfied with the gloves, we'd love to make things right. An email will be sent with more information regarding this. Feel free to contact us directly for any further assistance.