Loading...

Port Authority® Women's 3/4-Sleeve Tunic Blouse

14 Reviews
  • 4.1-ounce, 100% polyester crepe
  • Split V-neck
  • Roll sleeves with button tabs
Color:
Black
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

Neck Size (C): around the neck where the collar sits (with at least two fingers worth of space for comfort).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS30.519.5
S3120.5
M31.521.5
L3223
XL32.524.5
2XL3326
3XL33.528
4XL3430
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Left Chest

For a classic corporate style.
  • 4.1-ounce, 100% polyester crepe
  • Split V-neck
  • Roll sleeves with button tabs
  • Longer tunic length
  • Gathered back detail
The customizable Port Authority® Women's 3/4-Sleeve Tunic Blouse offers a professional everyday look. Its modern design brings a unique touch to every outfit. What’s more, the split V-neck leaves a place for accessories to add a touch of elegance. Upload your logo or artwork to the printing area using our interactive studio and offer your team and customers a comfortable and flattering giveaway. And if you need help along the way, you can always reach out to our design experts. 
Product features
Product Id
PRD-DFMEX3TK7
Type
Woven Shirt
Brand
Port Authority
Gender
Women
Material Details
100% polyester crepe
Collar
V-Neck Collar
Cuff Type
One Button
Length
32.5in
Product Weight
8.16oz
Width
24.5in

Reviews

14 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    10
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Fit

Tight
Loose


Reviewed by 14 customers

I would buy this product again.

May 28, 2024 | Bonnie | Verified Buyer

I like how light weight they are and they look very nice.


Not worth the price

May 20, 2024 | Queue Associates

This product was cheap-looking despite such a high price point. I'm very disappointed because this is the only printing site offering a custom blouse. When it came, it was much thinner than expected, really long (it sat at an awkward length), and the patch was not sewn on properly. Be careful before you buy, and err on the side of smaller when it comes to your logo.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We’re sorry to hear that you were disappointed with the quality and fit of the dress shirt. We want to make this right for you, and have emailed you information that speaks to a resolution that has been provided to you. We hope to make future visits more favorable.

Not worth the price
Not worth the price
Not worth the price
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

so/so

May 13, 2024 | Holli | Verified Buyer

even with using the size chart and actual measurements this runs small and it very thin

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our regrets for the disappointment you have with the size and thickness of the blouse. Because it did not fully meet your expectations, we took the necessary actions to make this right, and you should be receiving an email shortly with the details.


I wish I had more of these!

May 1, 2024 | Nicole | Verified Buyer

This shirt is perfect! It's light weight and flattering!


Beautifully made

Mar 20, 2024 | Shawandra | Verified Buyer

I wore it for a branding photoshoot. It was absolutely stunning!


Displaying Reviews 1-5