Loading...

Port Authority® Bucket Hat

15 Reviews
  • 100% cotton twill
  • Unstructured design
Color:
Royal
In stock:
S/M, L/XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front
Say hello to sunshine.
  • 100% cotton twill
  • Unstructured design
Welcome summertime in the Port Authority® Bucket Hat. It’ll provide you with lightweight yet effective protection from harmful sunrays. Finish with your logo and keep your brand on top.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-M80SJF6AV
Type
Brim Hat
Brand
Port Authority
Material Details
100% cotton twill
Product Weight
2.47oz
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$29.75 -...
5
...12%...
22
...22%...
106
...35%...
lowest price
500
$17.36 42%...
No setup fee

Reviews

15 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    4
  • 4 Stars
    3
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    5
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Fit

Tight
A little tight
Loose


Reviewed by 15 customers

I should have believed the reviews

Apr 12, 2024 | Chuck

The logo came out much smaller and really looks cheezy compared to the logos on the shirts I've purchased. Just not something I would put on my head.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are committed to delivering exceptional service, and we regret that we fell short on this occasion. We sincerely request the chance to rectify the situation, and we seek your assistance in doing so. Please respond to this email by sharing a photo of the received item, enabling us to find a resolution that meets your expectations.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Better than expected!

Jan 23, 2024 | Ava | Verified Buyer

Wonderful!! It did not embrodier like it showed up on the preview BUT it somehow turned out better and even more like the image i uploaded. great quality hat and the XL was perfect for a man's head.


Nice work

Dec 8, 2023 | Seymour | Verified Buyer

Bigger than I thought it would be but still a great hat


Very poor quality

Jul 12, 2023 | Mario

The material is ok, but the embroidered part of my logo is terrible. My logo is round and the hat logo came out oblong. Very unhappy with it and hoping i can return it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you so much for leaving a review and, we're truly sorry to hear that there was a problem with your hat. Your account was reviewed, so it could be resolved and, we saw that the issue was dealt with by customer care. We appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to make things right for you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

absolutely, I'll use this business again.

Jun 28, 2023 | Paul | Verified Buyer

I purchased my hat for my business and it fits great, and the design was just as I designed it... Great hat, I definitely recommend them.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're thrilled to hear that the product came out exactly as you designed them. Thank you for choosing our services, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


Displaying Reviews 1-5