Loading...

Port Authority® Eclipse Stretch Polo

18 Reviews
Made with a polyester and spandex blend, this polo offers a comfortable and stretchy fit that moves with you. Moisture-wicking & snag-resistant.
Color:
Tropic Blue
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2819
S2920.5
M3022
L3123.5
XL3225
2XL3326.5
3XL33.528.5
4XL3430.5
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front

Make a lasting impression wherever you go with custom polo shirts.
  • 4.7 oz., lightweight, 95% polyester, 5% spandex drop needle stripe jersey
  • Snag-resistant & moisture-wicking
  • Stretch fabric
  • Flat knit collar
  • 3-button placket
  • Tag free label
Keep looking sharp without compromising comfort with this custom polo shirt. Designed with performance in mind, this polo shirt offers moisture-wicking properties that keep you dry and comfortable throughout the day. Plus, its innovative stretch fabric effortlessly adapts to your body, allowing you to move with ease. Adding to that, this polo shirt seamlessly transitions from the sports field to the workplace or social gatherings. Pair it with khakis or chinos for a polished business-casual look or dress it down with your favorite pair of jeans for a more laid-back vibe. Finish with your logo using our online design studio and showcase your brand in style. And if you need help along the way, our design experts are available 24/7.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-T8YBWOVEI
Type
Polo Shirt
Brand
Port Authority
Gender
Men
Material Details
95% polyester and 5% spandex jersey
Collar
Flat knit collar
Fit Features
Cool Fit
Length
32in
Product Weight
9.44oz
Width
25in
Quality
Premium

Reviews

18 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    13
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 18 customers

No

Apr 27, 2024 | Steve | Verified Buyer

Last short I bought was embroidered, didn't see option that this one wouldn't be.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize for any confusion regarding the decoration option for your recent Polo purchase. Kindly note that these specific Polo shirts are only available for Heat Transfer, and this information is available on the product page just right below the product overview. For future orders, we recommend checking the information to ensure that proper expectations are set and that you're getting the right product according to you needs. You may find our embroidered Polos here: https://www.vistaprint.com/clothing-bags/polos/embroidered-polo-shirts Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or concerns.


I would definitely buy this again

Apr 3, 2024 | sje111181 | Verified Buyer

These shirts are made with comfortable material and is lightweight for hot days... And The logo turned out great....

I would definitely buy this again

I will buy these again

Mar 5, 2024 | Gary | Verified Buyer

Polo was comfrtable and logo looked great!


I would NOT by any custom products

Feb 23, 2024 | Saige Realty

This shirt came out horribly. The designers changed the logo and in doing so they selected ORANGE when the originally color in my logo was GOLD. After waiting over 3 weeks for the item when it arrived it looked hideous. I would have never designed a shirt like this I was without clothing for an important event and it's 2024 surely GOLD is a color you can source thread for. Just an ablosute waste. DO NOT use them for custom embroidery.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apology for the quality issue on the Port Authority® Ladies Performance Fine Jacquard Polo order you received. This is not what we want our valued customers like yourself to go through. As such, we're very glad that a corrected replacement has been submitted by one of our support representatives. Furthermore, we take your feedback seriously and will be sure to pass it on to the relevant team for review and improvement. Thank you for taking the time to reach out to us.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would highly recommend

Jan 23, 2024 | Chad | Verified Buyer

Shirts look amazing and logo look great.


Displaying Reviews 1-5