Loading...

Port Authority® Zephyr 1/2-Zip Pullover

4 Reviews
  • 100% polyester shell
  • Zip-through cadet collar with chin guard
  • Set-in sleeves
Color:
Black
Sizes
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2620.5
S2722
M2823.5
L2925
XL3026.5
2XL3128
3XL31.530
4XL32.532
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest

Beat the elements.
  • 100% polyester shell
  • Zip-through cadet collar with chin guard
  • Set-in sleeves
  • Elastic binding at cuffs
  • Left side seam zipper for easy on/off
  • Open hem with adjustable locking drawcord
Protect yourself from Mother Nature with the Port Authority® Zephyr 1/2-Zip Pullover. Its wind and water-resisting design ensures protection – great to keep it handy for those unexpected days. Just add your logo and stay protected.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-A2JNQSJJO
Type
Sweatshirt
Brand
Port Authority
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% polyester
Cuff Type
Elastic
Sleeves
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
None
Length
31.5in
Product Weight
7.05oz
Width
30in
Quality
Classic

Reviews

4 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    2
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 4 customers

very long sleeves

Nov 28, 2022 | FADY

it has long sleeves than normal

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Runs small

Nov 1, 2022 | Amy G

I wouldn't buy this again; it runs very small and feels really cheap. The logo screen-printing did turn out nicely though. I would just rather buy something of better quality.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback. We regret to hear that the size of the product and quality did not meet your expectations and apologize for any inconvenience caused. It's good to know that you were however pleased with the quality of the print on it. In an effort to ensure your satisfaction, we've processed a merchandise credit to your account for the cost of the pullover. This credit can be used on a future order and is valid for a year.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

No satisfied

Dec 13, 2018 | Chan

No practical and the price is too high for such quality.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. We're sorry to know that the product is not suitable for you. We've also noted and will share your feedback on the price with the relevant team. Our Support team will make contact for further details.


Not what I thought it would be

Nov 29, 2018 | Charlie B

Not as sturdy as I thought it would feel. And monogramming not what I expected

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We deeply and truly apologize that the 100% polyester material and Full Color Transfer decoration technology are not what you had anticipated. We have many other options for pullovers, as well as other decoration technologies that may better suit you. We will be making contact to help you with finding a suitable option.


Displaying Reviews 1-4