Loading...

District® Very Important Tee® with Left Chest and Back Print

133 Reviews
  • 4.3-ounce, 100% combed ring spun cotton, 30 singles
  • 50% combed ring-spun cotton, 50% polyester (Heathers, Frosts and Neon Pink)
  • 90% combed ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester (Light Heather Grey)
Color:
New Navy
Sizes
Fit:
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2718
S2819
M2920
L3021.5
XL3123.5
2XL3225.5
3XL32.527.5
4XL3329.5
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Back

A stylish everyday wear.
  • 4.3-ounce, 100% combed ring spun cotton, 30 singles
  • 50% combed ring-spun cotton, 50% polyester (Heathers, Frosts and Neon Pink)
  • 90% combed ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester (Light Heather Grey)
  • Slightly slimmer body and shorter sleeves
  • 1x1 rib knit neck
  • Shoulder to shoulder taping
  • Tear-away label
The customizable District® Very Important Tee® makes a great promotion for your brand and a nice addition to every wardrobe. It features a soft fabric and ensures comfort all day long. You can pair it with jeans and a jacket for a casual day in the office or for outdoor activities. Finish with your logo or artwork using our online design studio and get your brand noticed wherever you go.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-M4LEZOBPJ
Type
T-shirt
Brand
District
Gender
Men
Material Details
100% Cotton, Some colors come in a Polyester-Cotton Blend
Material Weight
121.9
Collar
Crew Neck
Sleeves
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
32in
Width
25.5in
Quality
None

Reviews

133 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    82
  • 4 Stars
    14
  • 3 Stars
    12
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Star
    13
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Fit

Tight
Just right
Loose


Reviewed by 133 customers

Terrible quality

Jun 22, 2024 | Sonic Boom DJ

The neck is stretched out so it doesn't fit properly. The shirt is rather thin... you can almost see through it.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for letting us know that the T-shirt did not work for you. Your satisfaction is our number one aim, so this is not the type of experience we want you to have. Because the shirts did not fully meet your expectations, we took the necessary actions to make this right, and you should be receiving an email shortly with the details.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I'd probably use a local print shop

Jun 21, 2024 | Christian | Verified Buyer

Image placement is off on front chest logo and distorted a bit. Shirt also doesn't breathe well.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We sincerely apologize for the printing issue of the District® Very Important Tee® with Left Chest and Back Print. Allow us to check this for you. Furthermore, we recommend replying to this review and providing images or pictures of what you have received that illustrate what you mention in your review, so we can work with you to find the best resolution possible. Also, please include the affected quantity and size. We hope to hear from you soon.


Shirt is very thin! Customer service is always awesome!

Jun 21, 2024 | Jenn

I received the shirts and they are very thin! One of the shirts also had a snag on it. I spoke to customer service, and Juline was extremely helpful in resolving the issue, but if you are looking for a heavier, better-quality shirt, I would not recommend this one.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I am very disappointed

Jun 21, 2024 | John

The lettering is not visible. During the editing, the design makes it look like the lettering will show clearly, but you can only see it if you are practically inches behind the person wearing the shirt.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We apologize that the T-Shirts did not meet your expectations. We're always looking for ways to make our service better. Furthermore, we have taken the necessary action on your order. You'll receive a confirmation email with more details. Your time and patience in working this out with us are greatly appreciated.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

I would buy this item again

Jun 20, 2024 | Cory | Verified Buyer

For Staff


Displaying Reviews 1-5