Loading...

Gildan® Heavy Cotton™ Women's V-Neck T-Shirt

19 Reviews
Made with soft fabric, this T-shirt combines both style and comfort. Available in a wide range of fun colors.
Color:
Sapphire
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
Fit:

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
S25.517.2
M2619.2
L2721.2
XL2823.2
2XL28.525.2
3XL2927.2
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Front

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
S25.517.2
M2619.2
L2721.2
XL2823.2
2XL28.525.2
3XL2927.2

How many would you like?

Select Sizes
Select Sizes
Select Sizes

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
S25.517.2
M2619.2
L2721.2
XL2823.2
2XL28.525.2
3XL2927.2

How many would you like?

Gift your female crew everyday comfort while boosting your brand.
  • 5.3-oz., pre-shrunk 100% cotton (except some colors)
  • 5.3 oz., midweight, pre-shrunk 100% cotton
  • 90% cotton & 10% polyester (sport Grey colors)
  • 50% cotton & 50% polyester (heather colors)
  • Semi-fitted
  • Non-topstitched, narrow width, rib collar
  • Cap sleeves
  • Double-needle sleeve & bottom hems
  • Taped neck & shoulders
  • Side seams
  • Tear away label
Whether on a shopping spree or lounging on the couch at home, Gildan® Heavy Cotton™ Women's V-Neck T-Shirt (not too tight, not too baggy) makes the wearer feel relaxed and comfortable. Featuring a sleek V-neck and cap sleeves, this custom T-shirt is a wardrobe staple. It provides cooling comfort in the summer while in the winter, it makes for a perfect base layer – and looks stylish paired with jeans, leggings or shorts. Plus, the side seam flatters your curves and the taped neck and shoulders add durability and style. Choose the color that best represents your brand – add your logo, slogan or any other artwork to showcase your brand in style with every use. And if you need support at any point, our experts are ready to help.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-IOBQJRGGV
Type
T-shirt
Brand
Gildan
Gender
Women
Material Details
Pre-shrunk 100% cotton
Material Weight
5.3 oz./y²
Collar
V-Neck
Sleeves
Short Sleeve
Fit
None
Length
26.97in
Width
21.22in
Quality
Basic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$21.73 -...
5
...10%...
22
...36%...
106
...42%...
lowest price
500
$12.22 44%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
S25.517.2
M2619.2
L2721.2
XL2823.2
2XL28.525.2
3XL2927.2

Reviews

19 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    7
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    6
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 19 customers

HORRIBLE

Oct 11, 2022 | Jenn

If I could give a negative star, I would shirts are horrible. Very itchy, horrible quality. Printing horrible. The whitish color had a blue tint on it and not centered. All of them were crooked. Very disappointed!

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review and we do apologize that your women's v-neck t-shirts didn't turn out as expected. We truly value the information provided by you, as your comments will help us in our analysis and will pave the way for further improvements in our product offerings. We are committed to maintaining your total satisfaction. As a result, we have credited your account with a credit note, valid for 12 months, which you can use for future orders. We have different printed t-shirts for women, Please check our selection here: https://www.vistaprint.com/clothing-bags/t-shirts/womens-t-shirts. Thanks for voicing your concern and we will remain at your disposal for further assistance.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Order arrived defected

Oct 8, 2022 | Laura

There was a hole on the sleeve, otherwise the design cams out nice.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review and supporting image. We are so sorry that there was a hole in your t-shirt. This should not have happened, and we regret this missed our production team. Rest assured that this review and experience were forwarded to the relevant teams. We are happy that you love how your design was printed, and we went ahead and processed a free replacement order. The details will be sent out to you via email.

Order arrived defected
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Shirt was faded and design was dull looking

Sep 29, 2022 | DEE

I designed and order a lot of shirts with VistaPrint and never had any complaints but this shirt was faded and the image wasn't vibrant like the image appears online.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate you being our customer, and we apologize for the letdown with the printing and the faded color on the T-shirt received. We'd love to make it right by applying a credit to your VistaPrint account for the amount paid for your shirt and an email will follow. This credit can be used for future orders. We’ll ensure your feedback is passed on to the appropriate team for review.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Sizing not accurate

Sep 27, 2022 | MidSit

Very small and doesn't match the size chart at all, the sleeves were weirdly tight too. Size up if you must get this shirt, otherwise you're better off with something else. Very rough material as well.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review and we do apologize that your women's V-neck t-shirt didn't turn out as expected. Your account was reviewed and it's great to see that you were assisted by the email customer service team on September 23rd to get the issue resolved and issued a full credit to your VistaPrint account. Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention and for the opportunity of assisting you today!

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Letter is missing

Sep 19, 2022 | gotesla

Before even opening the bag, I can see that the shirt is missing one of the main letters in the headline of its graphic. How this passed even a basic quality check is confusing.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thanks for your review on the women's T-shirt. We do apologize for the misprint in your T-shirt. We have reviewed your account and are happy to see customer support has corrected the error on the and processed a replacement order. We trust that was helpful.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5