6 Reviews

Port & Company® Bouncer Pocket Tee

  • 6-ounce, 100% combed ring spun cotton
  • 50% combed ring spun cotton, 50% polyester (Heathers)
  • 99% combed ring spun cotton, 1% polyester (Ash)
Deep Black
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL, 4XL
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Full Front
Comfort meets style.
  • 6-ounce, 100% combed ring spun cotton
  • 50% combed ring spun cotton, 50% polyester (Heathers)
  • 99% combed ring spun cotton, 1% polyester (Ash)
  • 90% combed ring spun cotton, 10% polyester (Athletic Heather)
  • Shoulder to shoulder taping
  • Extra 1-inch length
  • 1x1 rib neckband
  • Left chest pocket with double-needle hem
  • Removable label for comfort and relabeling
The customizable Port & Company® Bouncer Pocket Tee makes a nice addition to any wardrobe. Featuring a roomy fit, this personalized tee ensures all-day comfort and offers a casual look. What’s more, custom tees are an effective way to display your logo and increase brand exposure. Finish with your logo or company message using our online design studio and promote your brand with this comfy everyday essential.
Product features
Product Id
Port & Company
Material Details
90% combed ring spun cotton and 10% polyester
Material Weight
6 oz./y²
Crew Neck
Short Sleeve
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$31.87 -...
lowest price
$21.35 33%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)


6 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 6 customers

I would buy this over and over

Oct 13, 2023 | Ashley | Sweepstakes entry

I love these shirts! They are super soft, but also thick and durable. The embroidery turns out perfect every time as well.

I would buy this over and over

Not happy my bad I guess

Sep 25, 2023 | Hervey

The logo was to small

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that you're not satisfied with the size of the logo on your order. It's essential for your branding and design to meet your expectations. To avoid similar issues in the future, we recommend paying close attention to the design dimensions during the order process and ensuring that the logo size meets your requirements. If you decide to re-order or have any questions about improving your design, please do not hesitate to reach out to us through this email or to our support at 1.866.207.4955. Thank you for sharing your concerns with us.

Nice Shirts

Sep 15, 2023 | James | Sweepstakes entry

Bought these for a small gathering. The shirt is nice quality and the logo turned out great. I really like that I could order the 5 shirts I needed without a minimum quantity. The only issue I had was that the design team changed the logo slightly and I replied to the change email saying that I did not approve the new design. I got no response to my corrections so I called. On the phone I was was assured the logo had been corrected, but a few days later, I got a follow up email saying that since I didn't respond, they were going to use the uncorrected logo. After a second phone call I finally got the issue fixed and it turned out great…just was a hassle to get corrected.

Big and baggy

Sep 6, 2023 | Unhappy customer

Tees are big and baggy - worry about neck construction. Also, the stitching is sketchy around lettering and left margin does not line up - it did on the proof though! Logo is misshapen after washing (even on gentle cycle and low heat tumble dry) - was able to stretch it back out, but i am not sure the quality will hold up past a few more uses

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you so much for leaving a review and, we're truly sorry to hear that there was a problem with your T-shirts. Your account was reviewed, so it could be resolved and, we saw that the issue was dealt with by customer care. We appreciate that you have given us the opportunity to make things right for you.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

great quality

Aug 9, 2023 | jackie | Sweepstakes entry

true to size #sweepstakes

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are glad you are pleased with the quality of the T-shirt.

Displaying Reviews 1-5