Once you submit an order, we begin processing it right away, which means the shipping speed can’t be updated. If faster delivery is needed, you can cancel the order and place a new one with a faster shipping option. You’ll be responsible for any price difference when placing a new order with faster shipping.
What are my options?
Cancel and reorder yourself
You can cancel the order in your Order History & Reorder or through the self-service support form in the Help Center. After cancelling, place a new order and choose a faster shipping speed. We’ll issue a refund to your original payment method and may take up to 24 hours to appear in your account.
Have us cancel it for you
If we cancel your order on your behalf, we’ll issue a merchandise credit so you can reorder with faster shipping. We’ll apply the merchandise credit automatically at checkout when you place your new order.
