Loading...

Mineral Soft Touch Diamond Stylus Pen

Loading options
Gunmetal

Product features

Product Id
PRD-MM3Y0IDDN
Type
Stylus-Pen Combo
Brand
Unspecified
Material Details
Aluminium
Ink Color
Blue
Length
5.64in
Product Weight
0.8oz
Width
None
Height
None
Diameter
0.42in
Quality
None

Reviews

Ratings Distribution

Reviewed by 18 customers

Amazing Style and Smooth Writing

May 20, 2025 | Christopher G. | Verified Buyer
These pens don’t only look great, but write extremely clean!

Outstanding!

May 11, 2025 | Starlene G. | Verified Buyer
I wanted to get a pen to market myself that I’d use - didn’t need to be the least expensive. I love how my Signature logo and phone number look on it and have gotten compliments. It really is a nice pen to use. My intent was for it to be a little classy and memorable- mission accomplishmed!

Thank you

Mar 29, 2025 | JAKE R. | Verified Buyer
Thank you very much amazing stuff I appreciate it everyone loves it

5 but error in order

Jan 17, 2025 | Matt P. | Verified Buyer
I give the pen itself a 5 for quality etc. 2 came broken and the entire order was black ink vs the blue ink I ordered. As always Vista Prints customer service is top notch and I am awaiting the replacement order. Great service seems like a pen that looks very high end but fairly low cost. MUCH better than the cheap plastic pens. . .
Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:
We're thrilled to hear you’re pleased with the quality of the Pen and that our Care Team provided great service. We’re sorry about the ink mismatch in your order and the two broken pens. We understand how important it is to receive exactly what you ordered. Your account was reviewed, and we found that one of our Care Specialists has assisted you with the concern and took the necessary actions on your order. Thank you for your patience and for choosing VistaPrint. If there’s anything else we can assist you with, don’t hesitate to reach out.

Excellent product but questionable engraving

Oct 22, 2024 | Daris | Verified Buyer
Great pen but disappointed in the size of the engraving. They even redid them and it wasn't a whole lot better. I probably will not order anymore pens from them unless I have quite a bit different image that I want engraved
Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:
Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We’re pleased to hear you enjoyed the pens, however, we are disappointed that the engraving size did not meet your expectations, even after the redo. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we will work to improve our engraving process. We do see that you made contact with our care team and they helped in the best way. If you decide to give us another chance in the future, we’d be happy to assist you in achieving the perfect design.

Displaying Reviews 1-5