Loading...

Port Authority® Women's Collective Smooth Fleece Vest

6 Reviews
Color:
Deep Black
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 3XL, 4XL, XXL
Decoration Technology:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Centered On Left Chest
Product features
Product Id
PRD-3TIF1JWEV
Type
Vest
Brand Name
Port Authority®
Gender
Women
Sleeve style
Sleeveless
Length
27.25in
Weight
0.53lbs
Width
17.25in
Quality
Classic
Material
Polyester (100%)
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$53.76 -...
5
...4%...
22
...20%...
106
...37%...
lowest price
500
$32.26 40%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS27.317.3
S27.818.3
M28.319.3
L28.820.8
XL29.322.3
3XL30.325.8
4XL30.827.8
XXL29.823.8

Reviews

6 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    1
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    0


Reviewed by 6 customers

Would purchase again

Mar 20, 2024 | Kayla | Verified Buyer

Quality and design are nice, the placement and size of logo aren't the best.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're glad to hear that you were pleased with the quality and design of the fleece vests. We apologize if the placement and size of the logo didn't meet your expectations., and we want to mak this right for you. An email with information regarding a resolution that has been provided to you has been sent to you, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us for any future product or design-related queries


Poor embroidery, thin material. Disappointed.

Feb 21, 2024 | Jenna | Verified Buyer

This product was a disappointment. While the material itself is comfortable, it is very thin. The embroidery looks terrible and I will make sure I do not wear this item anytime I will be interacting with my clients.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for failing to meet your expectations with the quality of the vest. We understand that you're disappointed with this and, we wanted to make this up to you. Your account was reviewed and, we've taken the necessary steps to make this right. Also, an email will be sent to you with more information about this. We hope this helps.


We love our Port Authority vest

Jan 18, 2024 | Lori | Verified Buyer

We love out port authority vests. Great quality! Perfect length,


Great purchase!

Jan 8, 2024 | Kelly | Verified Buyer

Looks classy & covers the booty!


Comfortable Vest

Dec 17, 2023 | Valette | Verified Buyer

Runs a bit small but has quality material tha's comfortable. Would have liked the logo to be placed about 1/2 inch higher but overall a good product.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for providing feedback on the Port Authority® Women's Collective Smooth Fleece Vest you ordered, and we're glad to hear that you find the material to be of quality and comfortable. We appreciate your positive comments about the overall product. Your insights about the sizing and logo placement are valuable to us. We are continuously working to improve our products based on customer feedback. If there's anything specific you'd like us to address or if you have further suggestions, please consider reaching out to us via this email or our support at 1.866.207.4955. Thank you for choosing VistaPrint, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.


Displaying Reviews 1-5