Skip to main content
2 Reviews

Carhartt® Rugged Professional ™ Series Cap

  • 59% cotton/39% polyester/2% spandex canvas with 100% polyester mesh back
  • Features Carhartt Force® sweatband fights odors
  • Includes FastDry® technology wicks away sweat for comfort
Color:
Black
Size: One Size
Decoration:Embroidery
Decoration Area:Front
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
50+ units
30% Volume Discount

$21.14 — $30.15
/ unit
No setup fee
Add quantity for pricing and delivery date
For a trendy look.
This personalized cap is perfect for outings and parties. It features an adjustable fit with plastic closure - a stylish giveaway. Just add your logo and hand out at your next trade show.
  • 59% cotton/39% polyester/2% spandex canvas with 100% polyester mesh back
  • Features Carhartt Force® sweatband fights odors
  • Includes FastDry® technology wicks away sweat for comfort
  • Structured, medium-profile with pre-curved visor
  • Features an adjustable fit with plastic snap closure
  • Carhartt® label sewn on side
Product features
Product Id
P4282K373
Type
Trucker Caps
Material Details
59% cotton, 39% polyester and 2% spandex with 100% polyester mesh back
Product Weight
3.63oz
Quality
Premium
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$30.15 -...
3
...7%...
7
...12%...
19
...21%...
lowest price
50
$21.14 30%...
No setup fee

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    1
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    1
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 2 customers

I would not by this hat again

Submitted Jul 27, 2022 By Hank From Nashville, TN

The hat is too shallow for a good trucker style hat. In other words, the front of the hat is not tall enough and ends up looking like a youth hat on your head. Also the embroidery thread color was off and didn't match my file as well as other embroidery products form vista print.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear that the fit of the cap is unsuitable for you and that the embroidery color was not correct. We have multiple options for caps that may be more suitable and we are happy to help with choosing one and having the embroidery color adjusted. A merchandise credit was issued; the details will be sent via email.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Terrible product

Submitted Aug 4, 2022 By AIC From Colorado

Vistaprint has been great for what they originally were created to do, that being print materials, but their clothing line has been nothing short of disappointing. I appreciate I can order just a single hat but the quality is so terrible it isn't worth it. I've had issue after issue with various winter hats and took a break from them for a bit. With credit I got from the bad winter hats, I tried a simple baseball hat. Carthart. I have other carthart clothing so I thought it'd be good quality like my other stuff is. The hat looks and feels super cheap. Part of the front of it is dented in a way that it won't go back to being flat. Not sure if it happened in shipping or just the quality (my guess it the quality/build of the hat) and the actual stitching of my logo is not very good at all. Not how I though it'd be based on the photos when designing it. Use them for printed materials (business cards, flyers, etc) but avoid for clothing and stitching your logo

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're so sorry to hear that you're unhappy with the hat you order recently. We understand your disappointment and apologize for any inconvenience caused. In an effort to resolve the matter, we've issued a merchandise credit to your account for the hat. If you have any other questions or queries, please feel free to reach out to us directly.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-2