Loading...

New Era® Adjustable Structured Cap

9 Reviews
  • 100% cotton
  • Includes a hook and loop adjustable strap
Color:
Royal
Size:One Size
Decoration Technology
Decoration Area:Front
A comfortable fit.
  • 100% cotton
  • Includes a hook and loop adjustable strap
Add a dose of style to your team's outfit with this custom cap. It’s great for keeping the sun out of your eyes and keeping cool. Personalize with your logo and showcase your brand.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-XSIRDUPXC
Type
Baseball Caps
Brand
New Era
Material Details
100% Cotton
Product Weight
3.08oz
Quality
Premium
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$29.76 -...
3
...6%...
7
...12%...
19
...21%...
lowest price
50
$21.21 29%...
No setup fee

Reviews

9 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    3
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    2
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Star
    3
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value


Reviewed by 9 customers

I have been and will continue to buy this product again

Mar 19, 2024 | Benjamin | Verified Buyer

Fits great and the shape I've been looking for as a baseball style fit

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We are ecstatic that you find our hats to be of excellent quality and perfect fit.


We will keep ordering these.

Nov 17, 2023 | Chris | Verified Buyer

Very good quality. We love them.


Not a fan, very disappointed.

Sep 16, 2023 | Jacquelyn | Verified Buyer

Not a huge fan of this hat. The stitching came out really nice, but I thought it was the slide back not a Velcro back so it looks super cheap which is a huge bummer

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for taking the time to post a review. We are deeply sorry to learn that the caps did not meet your expectations. Your comments are very helpful in pointing out areas where we can make our products better, and we'll share them for revision and improvement. Your satisfaction is of the utmost significance to us. So, after reviewing your account, we sent you an email to let you know what we did.


Good fitting hat- would buy again

Jun 30, 2023 | John | Verified Buyer

Great fitting hat

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're thrilled to hear that you are pleased with your purchase. Thank you for the positive review.


Who Stitched this?

May 23, 2023 | Matt

I'm quite disappointed in the quality of the stitching of my logo on this hat. I have a simple logo that is a square with some simple lines in it. The hat came to me and this is not a square. The square has a short top and a wide bottom like a pyramid as if this was given to a child to create. It's 2-1/4" on top and 2-3/4" on bottom. Not happy with this at all. I can not wear this proudly. How hard is it to stitch an even square? I thought Vistaprint was a quality business. Maybe just for business cards.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-5