Skip to main content
4 Reviews

Next Level™ Women's Ideal Racerback Tank

  • 3.9 oz., 60% combed cotton, 40% polyester, 30 singles
  • Fabric laundered
  • Self-fabric binding
Color:
Mint
In stock:
XS, S, M, L, XL, 2XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration:Full Color Transfer
Decoration Area:Full Front
Quantity:
Buy more, save more.
1 unit
200+ units

$18.51 — $27.62
/ unit
No setup fee
A branded summer promotion.
  • 3.9 oz., 60% combed cotton, 40% polyester, 30 singles
  • Fabric laundered
  • Self-fabric binding
  • Curved hem
  • Side seams
  • Tearaway label
Keep customers cool while looking stylish with the customizable Next Level™ Women's Ideal Racerback Tank. Lightweight and trendy, this personalized tank is ideal for hot summer days, gym workouts and outdoor activities. Plus, it’s easy to style and can be paired with jeans, leggings and shorts for a chic everyday look. Add your unique touches – your logo, text and more – and showcase your brand on the move.
Product features
Product Id
PRD-VSA13NCKX
Type
T-shirt
Gender
Women
Material Details
3.9 oz., 60% combed cotton and 40% polyester, 30 singles
Material Weight
3.9 oz./y²
Collar
R-Neck
Sleeves
Sleeveless
Fit
None
Length
27in
Width
14in
Quality
Classic
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
1
$27.62 -...
4
...9%...
14
...14%...
53
...21%...
lowest price
200
$18.51 33%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the garment, not the wearer.

Length (A): from high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem on the back.

Width (B): from side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat).

SizeLength (A)
in
Width (B)
in
XS2714
S27.515
M2816
L28.517
XL2918
2XL29.519

Reviews

4 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    0
  • 4 Stars
    0
  • 3 Stars
    0
  • 2 Stars
    0
  • 1 Star
    4
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 4 customers

What happened to the Quality of printing?

Submitted Aug 26, 2022 By Sally From Washington DC

In 2021 I had 3 shirts made with the same logo. The printing was soft and felt like a part of the shirt. I ordered 3 tank tops and the printing on them sits on top, makes a crinkle sound, and doesn't breath at all. It is terrible.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're truly sorry to hear that the shirts did not turn as expected. Please respond to the email with your order number, so we can get this resolved.

What happened to the Quality of printing?
This will start cracking in 3 washes
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Terrible. The graphic wasn't even attached to the shirt.

Submitted Jul 21, 2022 By Lesley From New Orleans.

Terrible. DO NOT PURCHASE. Graphic wasn't even fully attached to the shirt after taking it out of the box. Completely unwearable and needed the matching shirts for vacation that week. Could even take them along or time for a reorder. I will try to upload images to show you. The shirt was never worn or washed. Just taken out of box.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate the review submission and would like to apologize for the less than favorable result received with your tank top order. We've reviewed the order and have initiated a refund. A follow-up email will be sent once the refund process is completed.

Terrible. The graphic wasn't even attached to the shirt.
Peels up in multiple places. Never worn or washed.
Terrible. The graphic wasn't even attached to the shirt.
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Design feels like glossy paper

Submitted Jul 8, 2022 By sunstonegarden From Struthers, Ohio

Two problems upon receiving my tank tops. 1. the design was printed too far to one side and is not centered on the shirt. 2. the printed design feels like a glossy paper. I don't know if it's iron on or what but it really crinkles when you rub your hand over it like paper would except it's shinier than regular paper. I'm afraid to wash it. Probably won't wear these tank tops.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the misalignment of the image on the tank tops and for the disappointment with the printing method. In an effort to make things right, we've made issued a merchandise credit to your account for the tops. The credit is valid for a year - TGR

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Huge Disappointment

Submitted Jul 2, 2022 By Unhappy customer From California

Material is very thin - and worse yet, Vistaprint just slapped on an iron-on decal with my logo. Super cheap look and feel. I would never wear this or offer this as a gift to a client. Very disappointing, Vistaprint.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for your feedback and we're sorry to hear that the quality of the tank top did not meet your expectations. We'll be happy to see how best we can help if you would reply with your order number. SS

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Displaying Reviews 1-4