How do I cancel my account?
We strive to provide you with the best possible services. If we didn't meet your expectations, please let us know.
Canceling your account means you will lose access to the following:
- The account, the account login and password
- Order history
- Products you have designed and uploaded images
We want you to be happy. If that means canceling your account, contact us by phone, email or chat and we'll help you.