5 Reviews

JERZEES® NuBlend® Quarter-Zip Sweatshirt

Made from NuBlend® peel-resistant fleece, this quarter-zip sweatshirt is a great wearable promotion. Works as a layer or by itself.
In stock:
S, M, L, XL, 2XL, 3XL
You can choose your sizes later
Decoration Area:Centered on Left Chest
Decoration:Full Color Transfer
Start designing

Start designing
Attach your brand to this stylish and comfy quarter-zip sweatshirt.
  • 8 oz., midweight, 50% cotton, 50% polyester
  • Oxford is 49% cotton, 51% polyester
  • Pre-shrunk
  • NuBlend® pill-resistant fleece
  • Concealed 7" aluminum zipper
  • Double-needle coverstitched armholes and waistband
  • Seamless body with set-in sleeves
  • 1x1 ribbed cuffs and waistband with spandex
  • Quarter-turned
Looking for a cool and laidback look for your team? This custom quarter-zip sweatshirt is the way to go. Featuring NuBlend® fleece, this sweatshirt is pill-resistant – ensuring a fresh look after many wears and washes. Plus, the ribbed cuffs and waistband offer a smart and tidy look – without sacrificing breathability and comfort. Personalized sweatshirts make for a great addition to their wardrobe, showcasing your brand everywhere they go. Ready to make some of your own? Just add your logo, slogan or more using our design studio. And if you need any help adding the final touches to your creation, our design experts are happy to assist.
Product features
Product Id
Material Details
pre-shrunk 50% cotton and 50% polyester
Cuff Type
Long Sleeve
Fit Features
Product Weight
Pricing Summary
Savings increase with every unit you add.
QuantityUnit PriceSavings
on min. quantity price
Total Price
min. quantity
$38.56 -...
lowest price
$26.35 32%...
No setup fee

Size Chart

Measurements shown in the chart reflect the size of the clothing, not the wearer.

Length (A): high point on shoulder hem to bottom hem at the back.

Width (B): side to side just below the sleeves (when placed flat)

SizeLength (A)
Width (B)


5 Reviews

Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Star
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Reviewed by 5 customers

I would buy in the future.

Submitted Mar 16, 2023 By locksllc From Undisclosed

Yes they were nice I liked them. Good price point.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

It's a privilege for us that you like the order. We just wanted to let you know how much your business means to us.

Great garment, poor logo transfer

Submitted Jun 2, 2022 By Sue F From Windsor, CO

Unfortunately, I was very disappointed with my garment. While the quarter zip was nice, the logo is an iron-on patch. Not good. I do not recommend going this route.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that the sweatshirt received didn't meet your expectations. We've reviewed the affected order and have initiated a refund. a follow-up email will be sent once the refund process is completed. - LG

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

Printing error

Submitted Apr 7, 2023 By Kim From Cleveland

Almost great. Huge steam mark from where the press was laid down… discolored sweatshirt…. I'm assuming wont come out from my own ironing mistakes…. Why so difficult to contact someone regarding your orders :(

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We appreciate your review submission, and are sorry to hear that the result of your recent Jersey order didn't meet the expectations you had for the product. We've looked into the affected order details and processed a replacement order at no additional cost to you. The details of this can be viewed in the order history of your VistaPrint account.

Printing error
Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design


Submitted Feb 12, 2023 By Bradley From Undisclosed

Design looked horrible

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that the design on the product ordered did not meet your expectations. This is not the experience we want you to have with an order. Your account was reviewed, and we're seeing that you reached out to our customer care team to get the issue resolved.

Logo is ironed on

Submitted Oct 2, 2018 By Brent From New Hampshire

The logo is ironed on, not embroidered. However vistaprint provided a full return. the sweatshirt is ok, true to fit and quality is ok considering price.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

Thank you for sharing your review. We're sorry to hear that the Full Color Transfer design received is not what you were expecting. An embroidered decoration technology is not offered for this product. We're happy to see that Customer Service helped with selecting a suitable product with embroidery option.

Displaying Reviews 1-5