Loading...

Custom T-shirts that feel good and look great.

  • 5 oz., midweight, pre-shrunk cotton
  • 90% cotton, 10% polyester (Athletic Heather)
  • Slim-fit style
  • Sizes S to 3XL
  • Optional printing on the back (available with full-color print)
  • Also available in men’s and kids’ styles

Note: This T-shirt is slim-fitted and tends to shrink after wash. For a looser fit, please consider to size up

Decoration: Screen Printing (1 print color. Smooth, slightly raised feel. Great value in bulk) or Direct-to-Garment (Unlimited print colors and designs. Soft hand feel. Comfortable to wear).

Care Instructions: Machine wash at 40° C. Do not bleach, tumble dry or dry clean.

A T-shirt for all occasions

Dress up for your next event, giveaway, family gathering or party. Our Vistaprint Women’s T-shirt brings the best in you and your team, adding to the can’t-miss look. And with a variety of colors and sizes to choose from, you can easily find the right tee for everyone on your team.

Interactive design studio

Ready to create? Choose from our assortment of product options to design the right product for your needs. Then add all your custom touches – images, text and more. After that, we’ll take care of the rest professionally printing and shipping your order. Your custom creation will arrive looking crisp and ready to show off.

Reviews

529 Reviews
Write a Review
Ratings Distribution
  • 5 Stars
    314
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Star
    64
Ease of Design
Product Quality
Product Value

Fit

Tight
Just right
Loose


Reviewed by 529 customers

To small

Jun 3, 2024 | Beth | Verified Buyer

The size is too small. I wouldn't purchase it again because I need to try on the size first.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're very sorry to learn that the Fruit of the Loom® Slim Fit Women's T-shirt you received was not true to size. We'd be happy to help. Furthermore, we recommend replying to this review and providing an image or picture of the affected product that illustrates what you mentioned in your review and if possible, with the other shirts of the same size as a reference for the comparison, so we can work with you to find a better resolution possible. We anticipate hearing from you.


I love it!!

Jun 1, 2024 | Amber | Verified Buyer

Super cute and can advertise my business wherever I go now!!


I design was no good for the t-shirt color

Jun 1, 2024 | jakieraseye

Wouldn't suggest this color option for almost any print work. Mine was not legible.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We're sorry to hear that you were not able to read the information on your shirt and will be happy to look into this matter further. Please reply with the color of the t-shirt you had an issue with so we can help.

Product Quality
Product Value
Ease of Design

REALLY REALLY REALLY CHECK YOUR FINAL DRAFTS AND EVEN THEN

May 29, 2024 | Sue | Verified Buyer

The graphics sent were wrong, and the mistake has been reported. The final approved design was altered and completed in error on the clothing item. Replacements are forthcoming, but the company did not take any extra strides to make me happy by shipping faster, even though they said the items were already complete, they would not arrive for another 2 weeks. This is the second order they've missed out of 2 orders, labels and clothing. I even called there to tell them I didn't want the printing done that was somehow now showing on the order, and they said it wouldn't come that way, but it did. The clothing item is fine quality of itself; although its not been worn because it's wrong.

Response from Vistaprint Customer Care Team:

We understand how this experience can be dissatisfying, and we sincerely apologize for any disservice caused. Please rest assured this wasn't intentional, and we take your concerns seriously and will share it with the relevant team for further assessment. Usually, once we replace an item, it is automatically sent with the faster delivery option. Currently, some of our products such as clothing are unable to be shipped with the rush option, hence the reason why it will take a bit longer to receive the replacement. Again, we do apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.


I have purchased this many times and will continue too.

May 29, 2024 | deborah | Verified Buyer

My customers really enjoy their t-Shirts. They tell me that they are soft and very comfortable. Aldo the image really lasts a long time.

I have purchased this many times and will continue too.

Displaying Reviews 1-5

Design Services

Our professional designers can help create the look you want.
Printed Product Design